Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Etobicoke, ON, CAN | Seeking men 55-62 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
TAKING A BREAK FROM MATCH, GUYS, A bit too busy to check in for a while. Don't be offended if I don't respond.

In her own words

I have it figured out! I understand what I need in my life and what is not important. I understand what makes me happy. I know what I can and can't live without. And I know who I am looking for. I have a passion for travel and have been lucky to have a career that affords me to do so. I have learned to travel light and can go abroad for a week in one carry-on suitcase. And my camera. I love to snorkel. Scuba. Canoe. Kayak. And probably sail. I love being on the water. I also love being on the beach! I love the lights of Paris and the hustle and bustle of New York. But I also love being in a cabin up north. Even by myself. Just with my dog. I am not the world's best cook but have a few great recipes that I can throw together when required. However, if you like to cook I will make an excellent assistant to you! I will chop, stir, pour you a glass of wine, rub your shoulders, and happily do whatever else you ask of me in the kitchen. We will cook up a storm together and as I love to eat, I will try anything! Thankfully I have a high metabolism! And a job that keeps me in shape. That's me. You? You are optimistic and upbeat. You are financially stable and generous; you can give of your heart, and you have a sense of philanthropy. You appreciate the advantages in your life and empathize with those less fortunate. You care about people. You have a sense of adventure, whether it be strolling through a market in Marrakesh or seeing an off-Broadway play in the Big Apple. You are not chained to a desk and love to travel. You are open minded, strong in character, and have a sense of humour. And you are just about to contact me, and begin a new chapter in your life!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs, especially big fluffy ones!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fav hotspots are Italy and Greece, (especially Santorini!). I also love the sunny south. When I'm not there, you'll find me in New York City or Algonquin Park.

Favorite things

Music - I listen to all types; The Boss, U2, Nickleback, Eagles, Bob Marley, Neil Young, Katie Perry, M&M, Fleetwood Mac, Madonna, Etta James, are all in my ipod. Food - not a great cook but I'll eat anything! Tv Shows - Pan Am, Smash, Blue Blood.

For fun

I love to kayak. There is nothing better than being out on a northern lake at dawn, as the mist rises. I also love to snorkel - but not in a northern lake! Photography is also of great interest to me. Live theatre is also my passion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I have a career which I am passionate about. It affords me the opportunity to travel regularly. My job has its ups and downs, but I still absolutely love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in a rural setting, grew up in a small town with small town values, moved to the big city and have traveled the world!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I am not a regular attendee at any one church, I have strong beliefs in some basic fundamentals: ‘Do unto others as you would have them do unto you’ and ‘There, but by the grace of God, go I’
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral