Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA | Seeking women 54-66 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Maintaining both my physical and mental...

In his own words

Maintaining both my physical and mental fitness are priorities I aim to do on a pretty much daily basis. A good workout and a great book see to that, as I am fit and trim, dress up to code in any attire for any setting, and will make you feel both secure and proud we're a couple. As a bonus you'll get a gentleman who is non-argumentative, thoughtful, caring, considerate of others, and particularly of those for whom he cares. I do not drink, as I do not like its taste, so no need to raise the red flag on my past, and I'd most gladly buy yours! Sun and water are an integral part of my summers off. My work schedule permits extensive travel throughout the year. A walk or scenic hike wherever always interests me. Photography is my passion. Being there in the moment, capturing it, then viewing the digital results is so much better when shared. Have you ever seen an icicle apparently hanging, blowing and suspended in space off a deck's rail? When you respond, ask me for the "detes," and I'll gladly share the amazing phenomena behind that "Kodak Moment." There's a cerebral side to me as well. ALMOST nothing capitivates my interest as much as a historical work of fact or fiction. I definitely care about what goes on politically, economically, and socially around me. I enjoy a suburban lifestyle, yet always look forward to spending adventurous weekends in New York City, Boston, Washington, D.C., or the City by the Bay, as well as discovering whatever the countryside has to offer. So who is my SPECIAL SOMEONE ? She is both active and attractive, who knows how to appropriately dress for any occasion. Physically and mentally fit, with values, that for the most part match mine. She enjoys dinner and a movie, Broadway, or just a casual video any evening together. She looks forward to taking in a museum on a rainy afternoon, or enjoying the sun near or in a body of water in more favorable climes. She has the ability to engage in worthwhile topics of conversation, and is not the least bit prejudicial. She "buys into" the man, as previously described, as I promise to do the same on her behalf. Bottom line is that she realizes she would rather go through life with one special man, than to go it alone. I look forward to both hearing from her and meeting her for keeps.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1. Catalina Island, San Francisco, most anywhere California! 2. Sedona's Red Rocks 3. Cape Cod's beachscapes/ambiance 4. Our National Parks 5. Allure of the ocean, seas, shores, & beaches 6. DC's cherry blossoms 7. Yankee Stadium 8. The #12

Favorite things

1. a walk while it's snowing peacefully; 2. strolling hand in hand where the ocean's flow meets the moist, sandy shore; 3. sharing scenic sunsets/sunrises; 4. the music of Brian Wilson; 5. The Eagles and Glenn Frey; 6. the#12; 7. my camera

For fun

Watching, following and capturing the action of a sporting event through my camera's lens, without ignoring who's at my side. Seeing the digital/film results of this or any subject for the first time is ever so thrilling.

Last read

Reading: Bury My Heart @ Wounded Knee; Finished: The Last Boy Mickey Mantle and the End of America's Childhood; Bill O'Reilly's Killing Lincoln; Biography of FDR, by Conrad Black; The Jungle, by Upton Sinclair - could be a Hollywood blockbuster



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm an All-American derivative of Nordic heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference