Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-35 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
GO-GETTER GIRL! Looking for go-getter guy!

In her own words

I'm a tom-boy, but I don't look like one. I watch sports games regularly, play cards, and go to the gym in my spare time. I'm book smart, but I like men who are "trade-smart." I have a big sense of humor and tend to be sarcastic. Describing myself is hard because every girl essentially thinks she is "smart, funny, and attractive." so I guess technically that's for you to decide. Art is my first love. I'm a painter. I have done shows in Greenwich, Stamford, Wilton, Bethel, and Tampa. I'm the Executive Director of a Foundation I helped launch. I also am a fitness instructor 3 nights a week. I work several jobs, but every entrepreneur knows you need cash flow to invest in a growing business! I'm very competitive. If I want something, I will not let anyone stop me from getting it- and you better believe it. Men always ask why do women like jerks? but I: highly dislike: cockiness, arrogance, pretty guys fall for: intelligence, kindness "high maintenance" would be the LAST words to describe me. He doesn't have to have a perfect body, but he better have half a brain. So you're a tough guy, huh? You're out of luck! There's only room for one of us- so I'd take a sweet and shy guy over you anyday. I look EXACTLY like my pictures. Calling, texting, etc. should always be initiated by the guy... but sometimes they need a little hint :) I HATE LENGTHY EMAILS. Short and sweet is good :) In a nutshell I'm smart, successful, hardworking and cute... I'm single because... I'M PICKY!!!!! You can't just be any guy- you've got to be a winner! Hardworking, kind, NOT LAZY, gentleman, man enough to go on my schedule. You don't have to be rich- but you better have a job that requires a lot of work! You don't have to be in perfect shape- but you must be one of the nicest guys I'll ever meet! Hopefully, I will find a guy equally as picky as me! All around attractive and successful girls want attractive and successful guys. If you can't keep up with me it's not gonna work out! I'd rather be single than settle- looking for someone who feels the same. I won't lie or sugar coat- basically everything has to go on my schedule. I shouldn't have to text you first, that's all you! I want to be chased! If I'm not, I may give in for a short while but I WILL lose interest extremely quickly!!!! 99% of men want that innocent sweetheart quiet. suzie-homemaker. I'm looking for the 1% that like and can handle this sassy girl! .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Italy, Mexico, Vegas, Tampa, NYC, Newport

Favorite things

Sports games, baseball, poker, the beach

For fun

sport outings/games .Yankees or Jets game. Texas Hold Em' I love to watch boxing. hanging out with my grandfather, he is my best friend.

Last read

Liar's Poker, The Biography of Yogi Berra, Stephen King, Shape Magazine, Maxim Magazine, Sports Illustrated, Poker books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Jack of all trades!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a first-generation born American on my father's side. 1/2 Jordanian 1/2 Hungarian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference