Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 in United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I've heard talk of blind devotion, lovers through thick and thin. Lives are touched with real emotion...faithful til the bitter end..." Now have a seat while I tell you what I love about you... you're affectionate... you're kind to yourself and others... you have a wonderful sense of humor... you’re family oriented… you have peace of mind for who you are based off of your experiences in life… and most of all, you’re not afraid to take a chance… If you have any or all of the above traits, I would love to hear from you… …now let me hop back on my flying unicorn and travel back down to earth :) Seriously though, it would be nice to meet someone with some of the traits. I know you’re out there… About me – One thing that I think is very important is that you know yourself. I am extremely open to trying new places or things… I am all about spontaneity… I am affectionate but not excessive… I am funny or would like to think that I am funny…in a dry sense of humor sort of way :) I am protective but not smothering…I’m not going to let anyone hurt you… I’m the type of person that will go out of my way to help someone when needed… I know some women like the bad boy image but it’s just not me…I know that I’m a nice guy…it’s just my nature. Don’t get me wrong. I love to watch UFC fights and physically play sports aggressively and competitively but when it comes down to other aspects of my personality, I’m confident enough to know I don’t need to impress anyone. Anyhow, like most guys, there are very attractive woman on this match site. I’ll never know if you’re interested if you don’t let me know. With that said, I wish all of you ladies great luck. I hope you meet the person you are looking for. Thanks for reading,

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views


For fun

Hello. I'm a guy who loves life, family, friends, and dogs...EVERYONE'S dogs for that matter :) I'm very athletic and while fitness is the core of most my activities I also enjoy nights on the town, theatre, museums (OK, that might be stretching it!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference