Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My idea of enjoying on a post card!

In his own words

Well, lets see...I am 55 yrs old just so you know! I'm a very laid back kind of guy who likes to have fun with fun people. I'm very easy to get along with. I'm considered by some to be a handsome man and no...I am not conceited or a player, I'm a very humble nice guy. I believe that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I have a great sense of humor. I'm a very kind, carring and loving person. I'm a decent kind of man that doesn't have to step on others to get to where I need to go. I have morals, good manners and am respectful of others privacy and personal lives. I don't harrass people and only expect the same respect in return. I like many different kinds of music...rap's not one of them! I figure there's a good reason why RAP rhymes with CRAP!lol. Luv the movies, going out to dinner and clubs now and then. I like to stay at home sometimes, rent a movie, soak in a hot tub or build a fire and chill. I luv to build things which means i spend alot of time at my other home called the "hardware store". I like to workout and do most anything out doors.I'm simply looking for a female friend to start with. I'm looking for that "one" woman that keeps my full attention! A companion in which we would both share similar interests. Someone to hang with, go to the movies with and enjoy good conversation over drinks and a dinner on occasion. Oh, and one more thing...Yes, like most, I'm pretty picky as most of us are. :) Yes, looks certainly count (I don't mean you have to be perfect, no one is, I know I'm not)...lets face it...what really attracts one person to another prior to even hearing a single word come from their mouth, Looks! There has to be a mutual physical attraction and chemistry upfront, but once that half of the battle is achieved, the other half is what goes on up stairs in the mind department. If one can find both those basic qualities in one person then the relationship will build from there. People often say "you can't judge a book by its cover" This may be true, but if the cover lacked visual appeal to begin with, I would have more than likely passed it by. Sounds shallow I know, but it's not, it's true! I don't consider myself to be a "shallow" person at all...I just know what floats my boat so to speak (just as you know what floats yours). I'm a strong believer in MUTUALITY in a relationship...if it ain't mutual, it's just "jang" (just ain't no good) and won't work. "ATTENTION: No picture get's no response" sorry. Don't be shy, show yourself. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to like a few of the local bars here in Cincy as well as Newport on the levee ( better known as "Cincy's loss" ) I'll go now and then, but not like I used to. Luv to head almost anywhere south for the great sunny warm weather and the sites.

Favorite things

The Sun for sure! Sleeping during the rain and hoping it's gone by the time I get up. I watch TLC, HistoryC, A&E. I think the Red / Green show is hilarious! Luv Italian, German and Tex-Mex food. Enjoy most kinds of music.

For fun

What to do for fun...hmmm. Well, I like to go to vintage auto shows, indy....I like going out to Indiana...have a place on the river there. I absolutely love to hide from the shade in the summer time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm an average white guy that's typically blamed for most of the problems in our country. I have no regrets for being white (not my fault), I only regret other people who call us racist simply on the basis that we're white...stupid is as stupid does
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized Catholic as a baby so I didn't have much say in the matter...don't get me wrong, I believe in god, but I just wish the "Church" would get its act together.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference