Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mount Prospect, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, love the life you live

In her own words

I am a mom with two girls, who are the sweetest, most wonderful gift I have ever received. Besides being a mom, I am also a fitness enthusiast. I am a fitness coordinator for a nearby park district and teach about 12 fitness classes a week including Spinning, TRX, BodyPump, and Boot Camp. I am hoping to find someone who is also passionate about fitness and health in general. My goal is to one day compete in a triathlon, but that probably won't happen until I have more time to train! I would love to find a man that I can have great conversations with. I know it sounds cliche, but I truly believe communication is key to a great relationship. I love going out and doing new things or seeing new places as well as staying in and curling up on the couch to watch a movie or read a good book. I also love spending time with my family. I am an only child and have only two cousins, both of whom do not have children yet, so my family is small, but so wonderful and supportive. My grandparents are my heroes. They have been through so many tough times in their lives, yet they are the kindest, bravest, loving, and most generous people I know. They have been married 67 years and still love each other as much as the day they first fell in love. The kind of love they have is what I want in my life once I find the right man. I feel so blessed that my daughters are able to grow up knowing them and that they have been able to meet and enjoy their great-grandchildren.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a Golden Retriever and would love to adopt another golden or a lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really wish I could travel more right now. My favorite place I have been so far is Hawaii. The island of Maui was absolutely gorgeous and tranquil. My dream vacation would be to one of the little cabanas right on the ocean in Fiji.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music. As a spinning instructor, I have to own a diverse collection in order to try to please all the participants of my classes. My favorite band of all time is Better Than Ezra, who I have seen in concert probably 15 times!

For fun

In my free time, I like being active, going to sporting events, especially baseball and basketball. I also enjoy just hanging out with friends and having a backyard BBQ or other type of get-together.

Last read

I love to read, unfortunately I don't have a whole lot of time to read lately. The last thing I read was probably a magazine from one of my fitness certifications. The last great books that I read were the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a fitness coordinator, personal trainer and group fitness instructor. I absolutely LOVE that I get to workout for a living! Many people I meet say work gets in the way of working out, but my work is working out!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Ukrainian and both sets of my grandparents came to the US in the 50s. I grew up going to Ukrainian school on Saturdays, so I can speak a little, but understand quite a bit.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I received my bachelor's in elementary education and master's in math, but didn't enjoy teaching, so now I am pursuing my passion... fitness!