Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Uphams Corner, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Headline here....

In his own words

I really don't know what to put in here, I don't usually do this but figured nothing ventured nothing gained... I'm a good hearted person, who is always the one who makes the crowd laugh, and ensure that eveyrone is having a good time. As awkward as it sounds I'm also a person who will tell you point blank the truth, without always sugar coating it, but always respectful as not to offend. I'm a gentleman and believe in things that seem far gone in these days, honesty, trust, loyalty, chilvalry (things like opening a door for a woman, etc). I am shy at first, but warm up to those around me that I feel are good people very quickly. I love to travel and have been throughout the US, and two foriegn countries. I want an equal, someone who is going to stand their own grounds, and who can hold an intelligent conversation. I want someone who isn't always going to have me pick each and everything to do, but isn't afraid to try something new. I want someone who believes in honest and trust (the two most important things in a relationship, with communication following closely behind). I want someone who is comfortable at home, but up for a spur of the moment idea. I really just want someone who may not share anything in common with me, but has the same general views on things. Differences are the things that make us different and keeps things interesting, but being able to agree, and see things similiarly or at least see things how the other person does, goes a long ways.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area, having just moved here... though this is my 3rd time residing here in Boston... So far, there has been some good places I've found in Cambridge, CBC, Bean Town, ... looking forward to explorer all this place has.

Favorite things

Favorites... still developing them. Always willing to try something twice, once to see if you like and a second time to make sure you really do or don't. Walking in the rain (Habit from living in the Northwest)

For fun

I like to spend my time doing physical activities. I like to go out, hiking, riding a difficult trail on my mountain bike, playing sports (basketball, tennis) or snowboarding whenever I get a chance... would love to teach a willing person...

Last read

Erik Stevensons series The Malazon Book of the Fallen. Jeff Noon, Vurt and Pollen (Favorite books of all time) Blood Memories (this was terrible, but another book read on my many trips on an airplane).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work a job that allows me great flexibility in my schedule, but also at the same time sometimes demands all my times, and travel. I'm working agressively at launching my own business... we'll all see how that goes :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A mix, 1/2 Korean, half Caucasian mix (Irish, German, British). The best of both.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Boston University - Member of the Boston University Rugby Team for 3 years. Always considering going back... always learning, either life's lessons or all the many things that interest me.