Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Sweet funny and witty with a kick of spice :)

In her own words

I am soft hearted witty girl with a kick of spice.... Loves cooking,reading and knows to have fun... Enjoy a good conversation ... Loves dogs and playing with kids.... Good books keeps me interested... I hate fake people and their insecurities... I am athletic and loves volleyball basketball and some sports... Running and outdoor also fascinates me... I know how to make good cocktails but I don't drink alcohol,ironic huh? I'm family oriented... Domesticated... I'm a self confessed foodie with a sweet tooth... I love arts and all it's Form...I love to spend time with nature,take time to smell the flowers and feel the breeze... I love to Watch the sunset... Love the beach... Witnessed the opening the gates of panama canal, cruising thru guatemala,costa rica, loved the scenic view of alaska... Enjoyed the sand and the lovers arch in cabo,felt the heat of the bahamian sun ,Life has brought me somewherei never thought i'll be... Enjoying life and the world's beauty... Unlike some typical women,i am not into those superficial stuff,i love to be on my sweats ,pj's or just big shirts but i can carry a good dress as well with ll those poise ;) ... Never looked my age ... Always mistaken as work somtimes but not all of the time... FUn loving gal who enjoy simple things... I'm here not to play around nor be played on.... I love to meet a guy who's family oriented,smart,funny,and with a big heart ... Someone who cn n joy a good conversation nd cn talk bout anything... Must love dogs...a foodie... Sweet...nice...and kind...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chihuahua,Pomeranian and a pug

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas, Panama Canal, glacier bay, Skagway Alaska , Miami, Bahamas , Juneau Alaska , puerto Vallarta Mexico , Seattle

Last read

50 shades of grey trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Working in a cruiseship
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Filipina with a mix of spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree