Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Follow your heart and you won't get lost...

In her own words

I grew up in a very loving and nurturing environment with two parents that still after almost 40 years of marriage deeply love and admire each other. A lot of people tell me that type of love doesnt exist anymore. I refuse to believe that and I won't settle for something that isnt what I want. I want someone who is down to earth and genuine. Someone who isnt afraid of real feelings and expressing those feelings. Definately someone who can be silly and make me laugh, without trying to be the life of the party. Someone who gets the magic of music and the incredible things that it can do to one's mind and body. Someone who enjoys the pure beauty and serenity of sitting by a waterfall or laying in the grass watching the stars. My job is incredibly stressful and tends to drive me crazy at times. I need someone strong enough to handle me when I start to get out of control and someone grounded enough to bring my back to my senses. I want someone who can talk about serious issues and agree to disagree when we think differently and someone who can lay in bed and talk about absolutely nothing serious on a Sunday morning. I want someone who loves their family and friends and knows what it means to be loyal and trustworthy. Most of all I want someone who lets me be myself, as weird as I can be sometimes and who is completely comfortable to be themselves around me. I want to be crazy in love and feel consumed by it. I want a partner for life who is my lover and best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love getting in the car and driving someplace new and discovering what it has to offer...any local club for live music...neighborhood bars...any outdoors spot near a lake or waterwall


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

My biggest love in life is music and I absolutely crave live music to satisfy my soul. I grew up with a love for the Grateful Dead but my tastes expand to many genres. Movies & books are a close second, especially anything scary.

For fun

First and foremost, being with family and good friends that make me music...scary movies...a good book...trying new local restaurants

Last read

Last book I read was Christopher Pike's The Season of Passage. Its about a group of astronauts traveling to Mars and awakening an ancient curse, which of course is brought back to Earth. I reread it every few years since I was a kid.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Director of a halfway house for federal inmates. Our goal is to help men successfully transition from prison to home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference