Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wake up and be awesome:)

In her own words

I would describe myself as being honest, loyal, faithful, happy, accomplished, confident, fun loving, spontaneous, but yet down to earth. I'm often said to be laid back, selfless, and very optimistic. I don't like stressing over little things. I enjoy traveling, dinners out, movies, plays, comedy, happy hours, watching football, quiet evenings in, and any time that is quality time. I love to laugh and will try just about anything once. I count my blessings daily. Life should be lived to it's fullest and spent with good people. I don't like drama and stay away from it. I work hard and enjoy my career. I am looking to settle down and grow a life with a special man. My daughter is my biggest passion. She is my greatest success. She is also biracial. It's very important that who I meet is comfortable and accepting of diversity. I'm currently in school pursueing my degree in Emergency Management and Applied Science. I volunteer with the American Red Cross specifically doing Disaster Response. I enjoy giving back to the community and try to volunteer my time as often as I can. I'm looking for someone with a warm personality, strong, understanding, patient, accomplished, honest, loyal, selfless, a nice smile, and has a great sense of humor; someone who is confident with who he is and comfortable with where he is at; someone that I can get dressed up with for a nice evening out but can also enjoy a casual evening in on the couch; someone who understands quality time; someone who will take the time to get to know me and understand me. I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfection. While physical attraction is important, chemistry and connecting on a deep level is what I'm looking for. I love good conversation. Football Sundays are also very important!!! I value respect, trust, loyalty, friendship, understanding and always being supportive in a relationship. And a ton of laughter!!! I have a goofy sense of humor. It's very important to me that we bring out the best of each other. Life should be fun!!! I'm not looking to be a lifetime match member. I'm looking to be on this and right back off... When I meet the lucky man:) Another thing to know about me...if I'm interested in you, then you've got my attention. I'm not a serial dater. I believe in giving one a chance without the distractions from others. And I expect the same in return. Let's have some fun!!! Live, Laugh, Love:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have two cats that I love to pieces. Lily and Daisy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Las Vegas, Washington DC

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, and Seafood. Music sets the mood. I enjoy a variety of music however, no hard rock, heavy metal or house music. I enjoy just about any movie and will watch whatever catches my attention on television.

For fun

I enjoy shopping, traveling, good food, restaraunts, movies, plays, comedies, wine festivals and tastings, happy hours, anything creative, spending time with family and friends, football, laughter, warm weather, sunshine, sand and a beautiful sunset.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral