Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cheers to the freaking weekend! I drink to that!!

In his own words

I just moved back to Boston after living out of state for the last 10 years... I'm really excited about this! Its great to be back! Boston is an AMAZING city, and gets even better when enjoyed with the right people! I'll admit, a lot has changed in the last 10 years, most of my friends are now living elsewhere, or married, and I'm happy for them, but it makes it very difficult to hang out! I'm on match to meet some cool new people, I know you're out there! So, I'll tell you a little about myself, I live in Beacon Hill and work in Back Bay where I have a very rewarding job, (not to mention a stunning view of downtown from my office). I'll also start by telling you I'm a successful, healthy and well educated man in my early 30's. I exercise daily, I keep fit with a balanced diet, and appreciate style, the arts, and fashion. Some have called me "best-dressed" in the office, although I'll admit it certainly helps when all of Prudential Center and Copley Place Malls are just an elevator ride down from our office! I have now been back in Boston for about a month, and I really thought it would be easier to meet people. I'm not the type to go hit on people at bars, and I don't have as many friends still living in Boston as I thought, so its tough to meet people. I thought to myself, why not take a chance on match! I also LOVE the outdoors, for example walking down Newbury Street, shopping around Back Bay, running down the esplanade, or just relaxing somewhere in Boston Common. I love the cultural sites in Boston and enjoy theatre (Book of Mormon is here!), the symphony, or even a live band somewhere here or there. There is A LOT going on! In case you wanted to know a little more about me personally, I'm independent, self-sufficient, have no debts, and live a very comfortable life. I'm happy just about all of the time and I am very close with my family and friends. I travel often and absolutely LOVE discovering new places. So far the year 2014 is off to a great start, and this summer should be even more spectacular! All that being said, if you think I'm someone you'd potentially like to meet or get to know, don't be afraid to wink, or write!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just about anywhere on Newbury Street. I just adore all the little shops and cafes. A Saturday afternoon near Newbury and Exeter while the sun is shining is absolute bliss!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Anything that makes me laugh! :)))

For fun

Lots of things! Cooking, dining, drinks, and dancing... but also health and fitness. I love my job, I get to do so many fun things and travel to so many cool places! I have many interests and there is never a dull moment!

Last read

A spy/thriller novel by North Carolina author Jeffery Deaver, "Master of the Mind Game"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've got a great job where I get to do fun things, interact with many interesting people, and travel to unique places. Ask me and I'll tell you more!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral