Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 30 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
No static at all

In his own words

I feel blessed to begin and end each day with a view of the ocean. It never gets old and to me is a highlight of living in Santa Monica. I grew up in Texas and do miss a lot of things about it, but not the politics. This is probably not the best venue to provide more commentary on that subject. Let's just say that I’m a southern guy with southern charm and a healthy dose of Texas pride, but I find myself to be more aligned with the California lifestyle and state of mind. I enjoyed a successful career with a global investment firm in Houston and decided to relocate to Santa Monica about three years ago. I remain active in the financial markets but also enjoy pursuing other business interests and have had ample opportunity to do so in a far less-structured environment. This also gives me time to play an active role as father of three amazing kids who mean the world to me. I realize this may be a show-stopper for some. If not, please read on... I am often described as serious and reserved but I have a great sense of humor and a quite playful side to my personality. I live an active and healthy lifestyle and I am interested in meeting a woman who places value on the same. I'm fairly well-traveled but definitely have more stamps to add to my passport. I had two recent travel experiences that were amazing. Early in the summer, I spent 2 weeks in Central Europe...Budapest, Vienna, Prague, and Berlin. Later in the summer I had an exhilarating weekend of rafting and camping in the Grand Canyon. That was an experience that exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it. I have seen 48 of the 50 states and have a goal to see the rest before I reach that number in years. Maine and Alaska are left. I enjoy skiing, sporting events, and live music, especially outdoor concerts at the Bowl and the Greek. Thanks for taking a look and I look forward to meeting you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places I've visited that stand out: Berlin, Prague, Vienna, Bali, Italy (especially Firenze and the Amalfi Coast), London, Ireland, Paris, Amsterdam, Toronto, Costa Rica. Las Vegas, San Francisco, Telluride, Austin...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Great seats at The Greek and The Hollywood Bowl Sunsets in Santa Monica Watching my kids having fun and growing up.

For fun

Exercise, hiking, live music, sporting events, movies, documentary films

Last read

Most anything to do with current news and events



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investment management, private equity, venture capital
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral