Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is mud-luscious and puddle-wonderful

In her own words

This is where I tell you everything about myself as quickly as possible! I love dogs, writing (most of the time), beer, the Oxford comma, taking naps, movies, books, good conversation, perfect Spring days, discovering a new restaurant, day trips to somewhere I've never been, and snuggling up on the couch to watch some TV. I moved from Connecticut to Boston a few years back for grad school, and I really love it here. Even though they are all in a different zip code, I'm very close with my family. My friends both near and far are incredibly important to me, and I try and make as much an effort as possible to stay in touch with people as the years go by. I'm a big baseball fan and like to play volleyball, I hate birds, and I really wish I had learned how to Irish step dance when I was a kid. I can quote a lot of 80s movies, which isn't nearly as helpful in life as you'd think. I also love traveling (who doesn't?!), but unfortunately, I don't get to do it as nearly as I'd like. I'd really love to go to Iceland someday, and of course, Paris! My friends tell me (mostly when they are drunk) that I'm easygoing and kind. I've also been told I'm a great listener with a decent supply of ridiculous stories to cheer people up. I can be pretty silly, but I can also hold my own in a serious debate. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, likes to go out and try something new, doesn't mind spending a Friday night watching Netflix, and who cares about how they treat others. Phew!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Davis Square, Union Square, downtown, North End, Copley. I'm still discovering new places in Boston, which is something I will always love about this city.

Favorite things

Books: A Visit from the Good Squad, How to Breathe Underwater, anything Sherman Alexie or Tobias Wolfe. Movies: Eternal Sunshine, A League of Their Own, Anchorman. TV: Mad Men, Modern Family, Walking Dead. All sorts of music (not country though).

For fun

I love hanging out with friends, seeing a movie, hitting the town for dinner and/or drinks, reading, writing (when I can), impromptu day trips, seeing the sights, relaxing on the porch with a good beer, trying a new cuisine, taking an afternoon nap.

Last read

I spend all day reading at work, so it's hard for me to pick up a book at home these days. That said, I just reread The Secret History. Still amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a very Irish family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm a recovering Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral