Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Midland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-44 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am self disciplined, decisive, spontaneou…

In his own words

I am self disciplined, decisive, spontaneous(who wants to be boring?),responsible, successful, hardworking, determined, intelligent, interesting and exciting. I guess my match would need to have goals in life,honest,faithful,caring,thoughtful and willing to share her life with me. I do make a great living and an ready to settle down :) I am a strong believer in Christ and if your are not then keep on moving along. I've been there done that. I'm not exactly sure why it's so difficult to have a relationship as God would want but it has seemed to be a greater task than I could imagine. I don't get it I mean girls come on here saying they are looking for a relationship and want to have a godly relationship but yet thats never really true. However if that sounds like you send me a message. If not keep moving please lol

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have have two dogs Max aka Maximus and Junior. I rescued both of them. Both of them are like my best friends. I love animals so if you are not a pet lover thats kind of a deal breaker for me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been everywhere however, Spain,England,France, and Sweden just to name a few. There isn't much I haven't seen! I guess in the US I love Miami, Los Angeles, Seattle, Austin, and New York.

Favorite things

I love to cook! I watch the Food Network all the time! As far as Tv shows? hmmmm I love sports and pretty much all sports. However, that doesn't mean Every weekend I stay home and watch the game! Sevendust, Hinder, Hellyeah, Papa Roach... Any metal!

For fun

I love to travel,I like to be adventurous for instance I could at anytime buy plane tickets to any given location just to get out of town. I live in spontaneity.

Last read

My etrade account. Im not really into reading. To be honest I am too busy going places and doing things to sit down and read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I am self employed and wouldnt have it any other way. I love my life and am so blessed to be where I am today. I have the best job ever, I am a celebrity hairstylist and get to work with some of the most beautiful women in the world. Pretty cool huh
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree