Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EyeInk440

43 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Close" only counts in playing horseshoe and hand grenades.

In her own words

Sigh... It's been four months since I cast this fishing line and not one keeper. But, I'll tell ya what, I sure have learned a lot about my likes and dislikes. Whales and sharks? I gotta throw you back in the ocean. I'm just a simple Midwest girl and you guys deserve more attention than I am capable of spending. Also? No shrimp. C'mon... I'm 5'-9"... Pushing 6' in heels. I work in Cleveland and Miami. I lived in sunny Florida for a little over a year, but for some reason, I miss the slush and grey skies. So I'm back to my beloved Cleveland, with an occasional trip down south for work. I'm not looking to be rescued and I don't want to rescue anyone. I only want what I am capable of giving. That being said, my match comes with a few prerequisites. -You're going to know the red zigzag underline, under what you write, means you spelled a word wrong.... and you care a little. -Their, There, They're. To, Too, Two. Four, For, Fore. Big ups for homophones.. -I don't care how much you make or what you drive. If you gotta show the whole virtual world, why the heck are you complaining about gold diggers or foreign women wanting you to wire cash... duh?!?! Look on the bright side; they're more accepting of your age, physical shape, missing teeth or, ahem, anything else you may be overcompensating; than yours truly. -I do care that you have an original, creative, somewhat twisted perception of the world. I promise to not look for a knight in "shinning" armor, if you promise to not tell me you enjoy fine "dinning" and the simple things in life. -You're single. And by single, I mean in every zip code. Mind, body, spirit and on your tax returns for last year, k? -And you live to eat. This girl comes equipped with a full set of global knives. And they are scary sharp. I'm going to let you draw your own conclusions about me, without polluting you with over-exhausted inefficacious adjectives. A wise man once said, "I yam what I yam", and what I yam is someone who is grateful for everything I am and all that I have. I do lots of charity work as my own brand of repentance. I also hold office as the village idiot. Got more issues than an inner city school. But mine are quirky. Nothing that needs a support group. My match will embrace that. And he's totally hot. Boom.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

If you don't like animals, then we're not that compatible.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My hot spot is Whole Foods. You'll find me there digging for the ripest fruit (green stems) or smelling the freshest fish (clear eyes). I like to intimidate the butcher & monger into bringing me the best. We have an "understanding".

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are: Buzzfeed life hacks, gas station smokies, toilet paper infused with lotion, and a painting of myself above the fireplace. I love a double espresso, gay guys who dance, mirrors and hangover pizza.

For fun

I love dancing with my hula hoop.

Last read

"2000 Years of Disbelief: Famous People With the Courage to Doubt" by James Haught. Read everything by David Sedaris. I will indulge in a chick lit book on occasion. Jen Landcaster and Laurie Notaro are entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a certified paramedical micropigmentologist. I do cosmetic tattooing, scar camouflage and mastectomy repigmentation. I truly love what I do and what it gives goes far beyond monetary rewards. Check out my story in the PD on 1/1/13.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The more I've learned, the less I know.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
John Carroll University