Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Whitestone, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 25 miles of Beechhurst, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Mike.. Born and raised in Queens and...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Mike.. Born and raised in Queens and always curious about whats out there... I guess you can say I am a hopeless romantic, very passionate about life, love and enjoying myself. Looking to meet someone who intrigues me and gives me a gut feeling. I usually have good instincts and hope she is out there for me. There is so much to say about myself..but hate writing it in a profile. If you talk with me.. you will not be bored and will not stop laughing! I'm an eye doctor currently practicing in Long Island and Queens. I own two businesses/practices and enjoying every minute of it! Now that I am settled.. looking to expand my horizons and pursue different business opportunities as well as hobbies previously pushed aside. Occasionally I will tutor and volunteer for a youth organization. On a typical Friday night I am staying in or going out.. like everyone else, it all depends on the mood! I tend to host parties or poker nights here at my apartment. I also like to lay back at night with a glass of wine or a beer and watch a movie or a game. Other nights I will have a long workout or take a nice run along the water. Soon I would like to start training for a marathon. Family is very important so I can not do without seeing my nephews and nieces as much as I can! You should message me if you are intelligent, curious, sweet, attractive, fun, sincere and serious about dating and feel that we would get along. You must love to be around kids. Worst case scenario.. we both have a new friend!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed New Orleans, Cancun, Jamaica, Aruba.. I am really excited to venture into Europe at some point.. hopefully with someone special.. I want to explore Italy, Greece, Paris..

Favorite things

All movies.. I'll watch anything on netflix at least once! All types of music.. all depends on the mood! I have a passion for cooking.. in the process of teaching myself all types of dishes.. Mexican, Italian. French

For fun

Cooking (healthy), Poker, Hanging out with family and friends, Working out, Games, Movies, Partying, Traveling, experiencing and learning about new things, laughing and being crazy all the time.

Last read

Favorite books: World according to Garp and Catcher in the Rye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference