Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real thing and willing to lie about how we met ;-)

In his own words

It's not easy to explain who you are to total strangers in a few short words, but here is a little bit about me though I'd like to hear more about you. Stuck somewhere between naughty and nice. Cute?.... Yes!! Sexy?.... Yes!! Smart?.... Yes!! Rich?.... Well 3 out of 4 is a good start, but I'm working on number 4 though it really shouldn't be a prerequisite for having a great relationship. I work hard and play hard. Life is short and I try to take advantage of all opportunities to try new things and find new adventures. How Do You Decide Who To Marry? (From A Kid's Perspective Abridged) 1. Dates are for having fun, and people should use them to get to know each other. Even boys have something to say if you listen long enough.- Lynnette, age 8 On the first date, they just tell each other lies and that usually gets them interested enough to go for a second date.- Martin, age 10 2. WHEN IS IT OKAY TO KISS SOMEONE? When they're rich- Pam, age 7 The law says you have to be eighteen, so I wouldn't want to mess with that.-- Curt, age 7 3. IS IT BETTER TO BE SINGLE OR MARRIED? It's better for girls to be single but not single for boys. Boys need someone to clean up after them.- Anita, age 9 4. HOW WOULD YOU MAKE A MARRIAGE WORK? Tell your wife that she looks pretty, even if she looks like a truck. -- Ricky, age 10 I love to laugh. Are you up for the challenge ;-) I don't mind if you kid me because if we are good together, we can kid each other. Laughing and feeling good leads to connection and a special bond. One thing about me is my brutal honesty. Ask me a question and I will tell you no lies. I know, not the exact way it is supposed to be phrased, but the original way kind of defeats the point I am trying to make so I improvised. I'm pretty laid back, I love going to concerts, especially outdoors and in new cities though Blossom is really hard to beat. I'd like to find a woman that is curious about the world around her and is eager to explore, travel, experience new cultures, and try new things as well as revisit the experiences, things, times, and places that stood out in a positive way. Do you want to get dressed up, go out and paint the town or would you like to stay in, cook, open a bottle of wine, and cuddle by the fireplace? Depending on the mood that night, I could go for any of the above. There's nothing like great food and a comfortable atmosphere especially if you create both yourself. As far as marriage is concerned, I've had a few possibilities in the past, but for good reasons didn't take it to the next level. The things that last longest in life take time to cultivate and when you know it's not right you need to trust your gut. True friendship is priceless and so are truly genuine relationships. They only come by so often, but when they do they are irreplaceable. The end game here would be to find someone to be with for the rest of my life. P.S. No, that is not my monkey. I met the owner at Bow Wow Beach with my dog and thought it was cool!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Max is my Great Dane lap dog. He is larger than life, but thinks he is a Chiwawa.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I believe it isn't where you are, but who you are with that makes it a great place to be. I go to visit my brother in South Beach often and enjoy traveling to new hot spots.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

The metro parks with my dog Max, Starbucks in the morning, going for an early morning walk with the dog, travel, good food, and having fun with the people I most enjoy.

For fun

I am a certified scuba diver. I travel whenever possible. I have a passion for animals, especially dogs and horses. I go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week and walk Max to Starbucks at Legacy on the weekends. I love shooting skeet. And much much more

Last read

The Plain Dealer, NY Times online, continuing education reading, world news and the economy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish by birth and culture, but am not practicing aside from high holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference