Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Paramount, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Im looking for that spark in my life that ive been missing. I would like 2 meet Ms. Right, get married live happily ever after. :)

In his own words

Please read thiis first- If you are bi- polar, bi- planet, crazy, deranged, looney, daffy, loco, coo coo, off your rocker, bats in your bellfree, crack pot or one of those women who are not use to being treated well by a good man and dont know how to handle it please dont hit me up, ive met far to many of them lately. Oh & if you have daddy issues I definitely had enough of that, PLEASE DONT hit me up. Second, I have a 10 year old son who I love more than life itself, I will die & kill for him in a heart beat, now if that's a problem This online thing is all new to me, I've never done this before, I'm use to meeting people in person so please be gentle with me ladies. I'm 6 feet tall, 190 pounds, caramel skin, brown eyed, mixed with American Indian, extraordinary man. I am a very positive, family oriented, open & honest person, who loves to talk looking for the woman of his dreams. I'm looking for a serious relationship which will hopefully lead to marraige. I NEED a woman who is even more beautiful on the inside then she is on the outside, she has a heart of platinum & and brains to match. Hopefully I'll find a woman who REALLY appreciates a GOOD MAN & knows how to treat him. A woman who will be totally honest with me & who I can be totally honest with. I don't like a lot of drama & I hate to argue. I want a whole woman not half a woman. A woman who wont take my kindness for weakness. A woman who doesnt mind being treated like a queen. I love to laugh & make people laugh & if you were with me I would make it my mission in life to always keep a smile on your face no matter what I had to do. :) I always hear woman saying there are no good men out there, well here I am ladies. Dont THINK you want a good man, KNOW you want a good man & KNOW what it takes to keep him. KNOW you want a man that will ALWAYS have your back, thru thick & thin, I'm not perfect ladies but I will do my best to be my best at all times & I will challenge you to be your best also. Are you up for the challenge??? Many say they are but few are really up for it. Its your move ladies.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, I just don't have one at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, San Francisco, Las Vegas.

Favorite things

I listen to hip hop, R & B, classical music & alternative music. My favorite tv shows are smallville, supernatural,, NCIS, NCIS LosAngeles, Family Guy, The. Cleveland Show, Psych.

For fun

I like to take weekend get aways to different places or just stay @ home snuggling in bed all weekend.

Last read

A movie script that I wrote & my poetry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Its G-14 classified. (No, really it is.)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree