Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-57 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you bring it

In his own words

Normal sane guy. Solid and stable emotionally. Looking for a woman who isn't dependent and who likes to have fun. No recovering addicts please. I want sane and normal who is genuinely happy and has a smile on her face. I want a woman who takes care of herself physically and emotionally. I like long legs and a great butt!! I like a woman who likes to read and can carry a conversation. Dress up or down. I have had many experiences in life. I was a single Dad raising my son since he was 2 years old. he is now 36. I am a Former Marine, college football coach and now work in Television. I just moved from Hawaii after spending 3 years living there. A truly magical place. I am back in the desert where I lived for 24 years before going to the islands. I like a woman who is happy and has a smile on her face when she see's me. I am originally from Buffalo New York and all my family still lives there and Brooklyn. They are important to me and I visit often. If you have mother or father issues pass me by. If you have a dog that can fit in a purse and goes every where with you we are probably not a match. If you have more than 2 cats probably not a good fit. Also I have seen many photos on profiles than show sunsets, mountains, what you eat etc. Please, men are visual and want to see photos of you! What you look like. I want a life long friendship and love affair. I like animals and have always had a dog, except for now. I am looking for a strong woman who will have my back and who is not perfect but perfect for me. I don't want someone who is driven by material things. Don't get me wrong, I like nice tihings. I prefer however, depth of character over money. I am not perfect, just a normal guy. I like sports and if it sweats and wears a number I am probably watching it. I am a big college and pro football fan. As well as a huge YANKEE fan. I played a lot of sports when I was younger. If you are truly interested in a long term committed relationship and can truly give of your heart I'd like to hear from you. Please no one with trust issues. I have a solid career and make an above average income. And I have big plans for the future so I want a woman who is open to positive change. I am really a simple man. I believe in God (raised in a Sicilian Catholic household), treat others with respect, am stubborn, impatient at times and definitely politically incorrect! Passionate. I like the sound of nature and prefer to live on some land with horses and other animals. Hawaii has been great to me but now my career brings me back to California. I don't act my age and cherish just relaxing at home at times. I can cook and like great wine. If you are looking for a LOYAL, caring and honest guy then you have found him. If you are ready for your last life long love affair and like to have fun let's have a conversation. BTW...I don't like whinny drama filled people. I work in a very fast paced deadline driven environment so I don't need the bs when I come home. I solve problems all day long so I need someone who understands this. I leave my work at work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California and Hawaii and the great US of A! And Buffalo New York!


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Great food, wine and people. The sounds of rain, nature and laughter. Horses and pets

For fun

Varies whether I am alone or with someone

Last read

Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been in Television advertising sales most of my career
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was an alter boy for 6 years in the neighborhood I grew up in
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree