Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be not afraid of growing slowly; be afraid only of standing still.

In her own words

Thought I'd try this out again for a month.. I'm an organized, detailed, strong, independent, authentic gal... I also consider myself bubbly, goofy, cute, adventurous, and outgoing. I'm instinctively inquisitive and conscientious. I've quite a few life experiences, highs and low's; which I believe makes me the person I am today. I have a bit of a wild streak and can be bluntly honest to a fault... I believe everything happens for a reason and am a true believer in karma. I also learn from others' mistakes... this doesn't begin to scratch the surface of who I am, so if you want to know, ask :) I am Looking for a friendship/ relationship when the right person comes along. Hoping to find a genuine, attractive, honest person. Perhaps an extraordinary person where there's both physical and intellectual attraction to keep me interested. I want to meet someone to share life's adventures with and my complement. I enjoy travel of any kind whether it be road trips, or hopping on a plane to anywhere. Hiking, biking, camping, fishing, walking, skating, skiing, movies, dive bars, sports bars, exploring , fire gazing..and pretty much anything outdoors that's fun, and enjoyable with the right would be great to find someone that is serious about doing these things, but also enjoys it at the same time. I also enjoy cooking, it can be relaxing :) Taking the initiative yourself or a joint effort to plan an adventure or something fun is appreciated rather than expecting everything to be one-sided. I appreciate wine, beer , coffee and good food of just about any kind. Good humor is welcome. My humor can be somewhat sarcastic. : ) An honest, trustworthy down-to-earth person is important. This is a good start and I will reveal more about myself once I get to you know you. As we all know, physical attraction is the initial first step and is important..... I don't respond to profiles without pics, or winks. Also, if your pics are a year or more older, that won't fly either. Lets be honest...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do not own pets right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

L.A, Caribbean, Alaska, anywhere is awesome with the right company. I've traveled to quite a few spots.


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

Everything that I have chosen to do and own are my favorite things. (read above in "for fun") When I get to know you, I reveal more about my favorite things .

For fun

Just about anything... beach, boating, lakes, fishing, music venues, amusement parks, festivals,dive bars, happy hour, movies, dining or just relaxing with good company and conversation in a park or a backyard with an awesome bbq and margarita.

Last read

your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work a couple of part-time jobs and go to school full -time
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral