Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there!!

In her own words

Hello! My job has recently moved me from Southern California to Seattle. So far I absolutely love this area. It's breathtaking and I'm excited to start exploring my new home. The only bad thing is that I haven't met very many people to spend time with and share experiences. I'm a smart, fun, and easy going person. My friends would probably even call me a little sassy. I spend my weekends trying new things and staying active. I like hiking, sports, and traveling places. I want to sign up for an adult volleyball league this winter. And I like sharing these times with friends and family. I also like trying new restaurants and watching movies. I went to school for ocean engineering and have not yet actually used the "ocean" part of it. I have spent the last 2 years working in construction management in southern California. My new job here in Washington has me working primarily on public works and facility management, with a little bit of construction management in there as well. I really like my job. I'm consistently learning and find it very rewarding when the finish product is complete. I find it attractive when a man is smart, ambitious and career oriented. Also someone who enjoys being active, but doesn't mind staying in sometimes too. If nothing else I'm looking for someone fun and exciting to do things with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I like larger dogs. I'm actually considering getting a dog once I get settled in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any hangouts yet. I have heard that Ballard is nice. I do like visiting the local national parks/forests. I like the vistas and hikes.

Favorite things

Favorite genres are sci-fi/fantasy, action adventure and romantic comedies. I recently got hooked on Game of Thrones. I like playing sports; volleyball and softball especially. Thinking about joining a local intramural league.

For fun

I definitely like hanging out with my friends for fun. I also keep active. I like working out and playing sports. Since I'm new to the area, I definitely want to explore. At home, I like watching movies and reading.

Last read

Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I went to school for ocean engineering, but I am currently doing public works and construction management.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to an engineering school on the east coast.