Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a adventure, looking for someone to enjoy it with.

In his own words

I have a great career that I enjoy and work hard at but very laid back otherwise, I do like life to be drama free, life is not hard so enjoy it. I like to play just as hard as I work; I enjoy golfing, snowboarding, any water sports and photograph as a hobby. I am very close to my family and would like someone that is just as close to their. My daughter comes first and I strive to educate her and show her what the world has to offer so she can make good choices in life. I am the type of person that will get the impulse to find something new and does it just not talk about it. I have sarcastic humor and looking for the same. Never have trouble getting alone with anyone and have experienced many things in life which have helped me get where I am now and have no regrets in my life. I can have just as much fun around the house as I would going out. Looking for someone that is easy going, loves to laugh and can hold their own.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Get alone with most animals but don't have any at this time. I've had serveral dogs, many fish and a bird in the past. Just want to own my place before I get anthing else.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jazz Alley, Enchanted Valley in the Olympic Mountains, Stevens Pass, WhistlerBlackcomb, any tropical beach with a cold beer or around a camp fire.

Favorite things

Music covers a very wide range from classical to heavy metal, with little country. TV shows that I watch either makes me laugh (Family Guy, Two and half men) or learn something new car or building shows. Love cooking and hanging with friends.

For fun

Being outdoors doing about anything. I love spending time with family, friends, see and trying new things. Looking forward to getting back into skydiving this summer.

Last read

SQL Server 2008 Installation and Maintance, I know it sounds geeky but looking to further my career to the next level, it will all be worth it when I am done.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Healthcare IT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Washington, visited a lot of place only a few match WA. Have my beliefs, values and go by them daily, surround myself with good people and have fun living life. I live positively and try to teach this to my daughter.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not totally against church just don't currently go. I know my believes and stick to them.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Always in the process of learning and expanding my mind, got to use it before its gone.