Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling the world on a shoestring with millions and knowledge saved for what comes next!

In his own words

Raised by loving parents, I'm from a small village in south of Sweden. Lived my life with the idea that dreams are meant to be accomplished and never regret any decisions made. You can get really far in life and accomplish anything, as long as you want to.. Like to meet a girl who likes to travel, someone I can explore Europe with as an adult (I've traveled with my parents when I was younger). Someone who is crazy about summer/sun as much as they are with skiing/snowboarding; I've enjoyed powder in Canada, USA, Japan, Europe, Scandinavia. Like to meet someone who can hit some black diamond slopes as well as a nice after-ski with laughter and good food. Myself, others have called me a legend; and while I've worked on the largest entertainment titles, defining genres and a whole industry, published books and given speeches - I'm merely a guy who likes to learn, put his knowledge to use, and teach others... Like to meet a girl who's multicultural, understanding, educated, successful in career, fit and healthy, open minded, financially stable, and classy. Someone who isn't necessarily bound to a single location on Earth, but have friends over the whole world and strive for self improvement and a more indulging life. Myself, after living in Scandinavia, Canada, China and USA, I tend to see the world as my home; whereas Los Angeles is where I stay for the time being. Online dating is a place where it's far too easy to draw conclusions, admit it - we all do... I believe in following ones instincts, be straight to everyone and not this site too personal... While I don't think this is the place to find my match, the rule of engagement, including expectations are simply too diffuse one should keep an open mind as you'll never know... Show me that you are a confident women, dare to show me who you are, be successful and caring at the same time, without drama and selective - don't date by emotions but through a selective match. Be playful but respectful. I expect you to know when you see it, I do... Please don't be shy - wink or write me a message as I understand you are busy in your life, so am I. I don't hunt girls, nor should you hunt men, instead just understand what a match is and reach out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Like all animals, mostly smaller ones.. Dogs for their kind and loving nature, always welcoming you home and care for your well being. Cats for their curiosity, independence and elegant movements.. Each animal has their own unique attributes,

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shanghai, Los Angeles, Stockholm, Hong Kong, Vancouver, anywhere I have friends who I connect with....

Favorite things

Driving sport cars, travel and exploration, build businesses, study and learn, art and culture, fine dining / events, good movies / company.

For fun

I travel the world for new experiences. work-out, talk about world news, politics, finances, economics, art...Meet new and driven people...

Last read

TIME Magazine - Clearly the best casual reading there is.. Wikipedia, I'm a sucker for knowledge. I love to spawn ideas and combine thoughts for improvements and solutions.. I rather write myself that read and have a published books of my own..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Keeping myself busy w. ideas...
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Sweden, Scandinavia
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christianity - baptized. But non believer or practicer.
Languages: English, Swedish English, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I tend to educate rather than be educated, my ideas and research is used as course material throughout the world..