Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is all about experiences, so I try to...

In his own words

Life is all about experiences, so I try to keep mine as varied, but meaningful as I can. I like to feel that I’m making the most of the opportunities I have, so I stay fairly active as a rule. I can apply myself in a responsible and intelligent way to the things I need to accomplish, but I’m also good at finding fun in most situations. There is always a reason to smile, and my favorite hobby is discovering those reasons! I’m always learning, and like to surround myself with people who are passionate about their own way of doing things, so we can share and experience things together. Growing up in a large family can teach you a lot about sustaining relationships. I’ve had my whole life to master the art of dialogue, and I can listen and articulate how I feel with relative ease. As a very responsible guy overall I take my role in different situations and interactions very seriously, recognizing that no matter what happens, at least half of the contributions came from me. I really care about how others see me and that I have a positive impact on their lives, so I keep working at things and trying to be a good man. My match is bold in her quest for spontaneity, because learning all she can is the surest way to making an incredible life. The older she gets the more she realizes that she’ll never run out of new possibilities for personal growth, and while stability is becoming a bigger theme for her over time, she remains invested in exploration to some degree. At this point she’s hoping to build a life within a mutually supportive relationship full of kindness and intellectual connection. She’s looking for a man who will love her for who she is, but also inspire her to accomplish more!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Octane, Garrett’s, Olympic Tavern, Social, Carlyle, Oasis, Five Forks Market and Marc’s Fusion Café.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I love my friends, mental stimulation, food, music and the Internet.

For fun

I enjoy walking, jogging, hiking, biking, kayaking, camping, swimming, farmer’s markets, breweries, networking events, cooking, travel, book club, dining out, movies, concerts, museums, zoos, art shows, festivals, museums and more.

Last read

My last read was Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter. Some of my favorite books are The Glass Castle, Frankenstein, The Shadow of the Wind, The Devil in the White City, The Hunger Games, and Malcolm Gladwell books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Senior Software Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference