Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles of Mountain View, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Up for anything!

In her own words

After coming to US, I???m ready to turn my attention back to my social life for a while. Now would be the perfect time to expand my circle of friends, meet someone I click with???and work on my English at the same time!My personality is very kind-hearted and warm. Although I might seem a bit distant at first, give me time. My closest friends would tell you that I???m actually quite generous, friendly and fun to be around. I don???t fall in love easily or quickly; but if someone can catch my heart, he???ll be the happiest man in the world!When I lived in China, I owned my own clothing store and studied fashion design. As you can probably guess, I???m a very fashionable person, and I love to dress up to go out at night. I can also have fun at home, though, and I love to cook and just hang out with friends. In some ways, my personality might be surprising. But at my core, I???m fairly traditional, with a lot of motivation and a philanthropic heart. My ideal partner is wise, well-education, funny and generous. He???s open minded and experienced, and he has a lot to bring to a relationship. More than anything, he???s excited to explore the opportunities!

Her interests

Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

chow chow

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! Some of my favorite trips have been to Singapore, France and the Netherlands. Someday, I’d love to visit Tibet—but only if someone goes with me!

Favorite things

My favorite type of food is Chinese, and I especially love anything spicy. I couldn’t live without my computer and a good book!

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy cooking at home, dining out at restaurants, singing karaoke, going camping and working out.

Last read

The last book I read was “Blink” by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I’m a full-time student, working on my degree in accounting. I’ll graduate in 2012.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
My family is from China, and my mom and sister still live there. I immigrated to the U.S. in 2004 by myself.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I identify a lot with Buddhism, but I don’t go to temple very frequently.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral