Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Relationships are fun, but you have to put in effort to make them successful. Looking for a lady to make that effort worthwhile

In his own words

I'm smart, intelligent, witty, with a sarcastic sense of humor and somewhat charming. Basically, I like to have a good time wherever I am. I desire a woman with similar talents and charms. She should independent, but welcome a gentleman who is chivalrous and funny. I'm also quiet, fun-loving, and like to laugh. However, I'm not very good at tooting my own horn.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs

Like dogs and cats, just allergic to both

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No place in particular, like to have fun wherever I am. I have enjoyed St Lucia and Miami

Favorite things

Food: Hot wings; Hot links; Movies: Hitch; American President; The Negotiator; My Cousin Vinny; The Last Castle; The Chronicles of Riddick; 50 First Dates TV: Leverage; NCIS LA; TB; Rizzoli and Isles

For fun

Watch videos - comedy and drama. Spending time with my child, who is the joy of my life. We get a lot of laughs, the two of us. Shared custody (Child is with me about 50%.)

Last read

"Think and Grow Rich" - working through this one. "Mom's House, Dad's House" - how to raise a child in two households



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Have a non-traditional job, meaning I don't necessarily work 9-5. Currently re-organizing my supposed in-home office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
African American Mother, Father - not certain, believe he is Italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Baptist. Currently non-affiliated. I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS - Computer Science Some Military (Nuclear Engineering)