Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ExoticsRacerCPS

29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have to start with this. Dallas in a lonely...

In his own words

I have to start with this. Dallas in a lonely city. I have lived all around the world and I can honestly say dating here is worse than anywhere else. It seems like everyone here has massive egos (especially online) and tries to give off this "I'm crazy awesome vibe" instead of dropping their egos, admitting they are lonely, and putting effort into dating. Looking cool on match.com/facebook doesn't put someone in bed next to you that intentionally sets his alarm clock before you so he can make you breakfast in the morning. Don't be afraid to try people. Were all here because dating in the 21st century sucks! Try new things! Your type isn't working, if it were you wouldn't be on match.com! Make friends and I wish you all the best of luck. Explorer by day. Superhero by night. I've mastered the high five. I pet other people's dogs. International cuddling aficionado. I walk my cats on a leash. Sudoku Master. Astronaut. Squirt gun fighting black belt. I can say without a doubt that I absolutely love my life; quite literally everything in it is absolutely perfect other than being single! I am extremely fortunate to be able and wake up every day and have the ability to pursue my passions and dreams no matter how ridiculous they are! I have quite a bit of freedom in my career and life style and am able to travel the world on a whim. Foodies = Major Points! Give me 100% and I will give you 120% back! I have an extremely positive outlook on life and a personality that matches with a thirst to discover more about this crazy little blue planet we live on. Something that I have recently learned is that it doesn't matter how much I have if I don't have someone to share it with. The most important thing out there quite honestly is love (both significant other and friendships). I wear my heart on my sleeve.. So hoping to find a bad crime fighting woman who loves animals and cares about giving back to the community to fall madly in love with so I can explore the planet and well maybe in another two decades the galaxy with! Seriously I might be able to take my cats to space one day. How awesome is that?... Astronaut cats... Astronaut cats with laser guns? Small business owner. Cancer survivor (Liver Cancer and Leukemia), Race Car Driver. Bachelors. Two Masters Degrees. Travel Addict (87 trips out of the country now!). Oh and I cook! (Traditional French/Rustic Italian). I have lived all over the world (LA, Seattle, Dallas, Monaco, Dubai, Florence, Paris). I have muscles and tattoos. I can grow a full beard in under a week.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats, one of which is currently in heat annoying the other with her hookerish behavior.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m no stranger to traveling! Besides from yearly trips to Paris and Italy, I’ll go anywhere I feel inclined to visit. I’ve been to parts of the Middle East, South America, Europe, New Zealand, and Central and South America.

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The gym. Fine food. Travel. My cats. Fine cheese and pate. Lobster thermidor. Street tacos. Good food wherever I can find it. Movies. Books. (Obviously food makes me happy)

For fun

Travel, selling dolphins on the black market, VCR and Laserdisk repair, eating out and cooking, racing down at the track (cars not running... really me run in a race?), trying to take over the world!

Last read

Stephen Hawking’s book, The Grand Design, Michu Kaku's String Theory (Theoretical physicist),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Board of Directors/Defense Contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian and Swedish, 100% Viking!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Criminal Justice as well as Masters also a MBA from UCLA.