Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just your average, fun, exciting, sweet, charming, funny and oh yes, exotic guy from Philly.

In his own words

Genuine. I guess if there was one word to summarize my personality, that would be it. I'll always be straightforward and honest and keep my cool even under the craziest pressure. I don't let little things bother me or get in the way of the big picture, life is just too short for that nonsense. So I consider myself to be someone who's genuine, down-to-earth, molded by what life has thrown at me thus far, shaped by past events and experiences and ready like a sponge to soak up new adventures and to meet new people, and hopefully one day the right person, someone who's caring and respectful of herself and other people. No matter what she does or who she is, she has no regrets and doesn't care what people think. She is someone who's not afraid to stand up for herself, her friends and what she believes in, an independent spirit who's not afraid to make challenges and knowing that I'll always have her back no matter what. She and I would be able to have stimulating conversations well into the night, talks about anything under the sun that would spark memorable evenings, after which we'd let our imaginations do the talking. Family and friends are things that are also important in her life. Overall, we'd be able to enjoy each other's company, learning from each other and challenging one another constantly.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a restuarant that provides a relaxing mood, maybe with some music, and a welcoming ambience. I enjoy clubs as much as quiet coffeehouses. I love jazz and rock so I'm always going to places to catch the latest acts.

Favorite things

I love movies, I'm always catching something new, but I always go back to my favorties like Chasing Amy, Good Will Hunting and Lord of the Rings. Same with music, I'll soak up the rhythms and sounds of every genre, especially rock and jazz.

For fun

There's plenty to do in Philly. I love to go hiking and jogging in Fairmount Park. I'll hit one of the local museums if there's an interesting exhibit in town. I also love trying new dishes at the city's numerous restaurants with worldclass flavor.

Last read

If the story is good, I'm sold no matter the subject. I'll get hooked on a book like Harry Potter which tells an interesting story about kids learning to deal with their talents, then head over to classic lit where the stories are rich and epic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a travel company/tour operator that specilalzes in packaged international tours and trips. I started doing marketing, working with newspapers and mags for ad placement and now work with our Asian suppliers who organize our trips.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I was born in a suburb of Philadelphia, raised in the city and lived there all my life. My family is from East Africa and immigrated here in the early 70s, some of my extended family also moved to Europe while others went to Canada or the West Coast.
Faith: Hindu No preference
Hinduism is kind of like a oneness of body, mind and soul. It provides a calmness from its teachings and enjoyment from it's traditions.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am a total product of the Philadelphia school system. I went to elementary school in Frankford. My high school years were spent at Central High in Olney. From there, I went on to Drexel University where I got my BS in Marketing in 2001.