Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-38 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm an AMBITIOUS ENTREPRENEUR; Peaceful; TRAVELER; Intelligent; CREATIVE; Articulate; VERSATILE; Beautiful; INTELLECTUAL humble young woman.Who is a SENSUAL free spirit, with a COMPASSIONATE soul, an inspirational courageous character to go along with me.I can be silly/FUNNY when i want to be,I can also be A BIT....SARCASTIC WITH MY HUMOUR, but in the same token I mean NO HARM by it.So in other words, i would like for someone to pretty much have those kind of qualities as well.RESPECT is a MUST HAVE @ all times,to gain respect is to give it POINT BLANK PERIOD.In addition to that,I LOVE THE PERFORMING ARTS;WRITING POETRY;DANCING pretty much anything I CAN EXPRESS MYSELF WITH.I tend to take to people who have a GREAT OR GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR,I myself for one LOVE to laugh.LOVE TO CRACK JOKES,WITH FAMILY; FRIENDS OR WHO EVER KNOWS HOW TO,WHICH EVER DOESN'T matter.Besides that,I'm into Art Museums;Body Art; any other type of ART OR SELF EXPRESSIVE ART in other words I AM A VERY OPEN MINDED /BROAD MINDED INDIVIDUAL WHO SPEAKS HER MIND WHEN EVER NECESSARY, just a laid back type of woman who takes it one day at a time. I FOR ONE AM CONFIDENT AND VERY MUCH COMFORTABLE IN MY OWN SKIN.THERE FOR I DO NOT "NEED" A MAN TO VALIDATE ME,NOR DO I WANT TO RUSH INTO A RELATIONSHIP WHATSOEVER,I BELIEVE IN QUALITY FRIENDSHIP FIRST,THEN ONE CAN ALWAYS PLAY OFF OF THE WHOLE *CHEMISTRY* CALIBER REGARDING ONE ANOTHER.Then just practically see where it goes or takes you from that point on.I KNOW ONE THING FOR SHORE OUT OF MANY OTHER THINGS,IS THAT I WANT A SURREAL MAN WHO CAN CHALLENGE ME.One who CAN AND WILL be A POSITIVE INFLUENCE,WHO WILL BE THAT SUPPORT SYSTEM YOU CAN COUNT ON.Do NOT get me wrong here now,IT IS A TWO WAY STREET IN TERMS OF THIS LIFE DECISION OR OATH that someone makes. ;) GREAT LISTENER/CONVERSATIONALIST by the way.It WOULD BE AWESOME if I COULD MEET SOMEONE WHO COULD BECOME A LOYAL; GENUINE; SINCERE; AN HONEST TRUE FRIEND WITH INTEGRITY FIRST & FAR MOST,before anything could "POSSIBLY" go any further beyond that stage.You know someone who CAN & WILL BE BOTH YOUR BESTFRIEND & LOVER,all wrapped up in one BEYOND HUMAN COMPREHENSION concerning the WHOLE *LOVE* SCENARIO.Of COURSE that IS *ONLY AUTHENTIC TRUE LOVE*,that I speak of.So just in case "YOU'RE CURIOUS" The answer is a BIG NO...! I AM NOT into the whole "FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS" B.S.,so I ADVISE YOU to NOT EVEN go there with that FOOLISHNESS.Basically someone who is NOT afraid to be themselves around me NO MATTER WHAT,who is NOT afraid that they'll be "JUDGED" wrongfully.For some "UNKNOWN reason" MOST GUYS ARE AFRAID OR A BIT SHY to show their *EMOTIONAL SIDE*,WE ALL WANT SOMEONE WHO IS BOTH EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE & SPIRITUALLY who we can RELATE to.Just as much as we would WANT OR NEED to be able to RELATE to someone MENTALLY & PHYSICALLY.As FOR *ME* I'M PRETTY MUCH OPTIMISTIC a mix of BOTH CONVENTIONAL/UNCONVENTIONAL regarding DIFFERENT SCENARIOS in just LIFE ITSELF. Anyhow....I DON'T want to give away all of the AMAZING QUALITIES /ATTRIBUTES about me quite yet LoL.I love to do RESEARCH LOVE READING ANYTHING THAT IS EDUCATIONAL OR THAT I CAN PRETTY MUCH BENEFIT from in some way or another.As for JUST ABOUT ANYTHING THAT IS COMEDIC and ACTUALLY WORTH LAUGHING AT/COMEDY CLUB'S. I myself do pretty funny impersonation's of people.As far as the cooking goes....I CAN COOK EVERY & ANYTHING THERE IS TO COOK,I've been told I should have my own restaurant numerous of times.Now DO I LOVE TO COOK? Ahh....Yeah you can say that,but I'D RATHER BE MUCH MORE HONEST, lets just say I LIKE TO COOK.I mean I would NOT mind if I met a MAN WHO CAN ACTUALLY COOK HIMSELF,I WOULD so a matter of fact,I did NOT forget to mention the "WHOLE LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP SCENARIO".To have FRIENDSHIP IS TO HAVE LOVE AND TO HAVE LOVE IS TO HAVE FRIENDSHIP AS WELL.I mean YOU DEFINITELY NEED BOTH to BALANCE OUT ONE ANOTHER,what good is the other WITHOUT the other RIGHT...? MY POINT EXACTLY....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I love my baby....He's very affectionate & protective over his love one's.I'm pretty much just an Animal Lover, I enjoy watching animals & studying their behavioral characteristics.For some reason I just find animals both intelligent & fascinating.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going back home to South America to visit my family, catch up on whats been taking place in life lately.I love New York; Las Vegas; Barbados; I like: London; Cali; Texas; Trinidad; Paris.As far as the locals well,I suppose South Beach;Orlando

Favorite things

Music:Reggae; R&B; Reggaeton Soul; Old School; Inspirational Music Some Country.I LOVE MUSIC PERIOD TV Shows:First 48; Lifetime; My Wife & Kids;Family Guy;Cooking Network;American Dad;Discovery Channel; National Geographic Foods:Spicy;Exoctic;Sweet

For fun

Basically i like to enjoy my time doing something that constantly keeps me interested at all times.I enjoy going shopping; getting mani's pedi's; traveling; the zoo; art museums;spending time with family; writing poetry; vacationing in exotic places.

Last read

As for the last thing I've read,GOOD QUESTION.It's some what kinda funny because,I'm always onto something NEW & INTRIGUING.For Example:I love to read REAL LIFE BIOGRAPHIES; RESEARCH ON BOTH KNOWN & UNKNOWN SPECIES; SPIRITUALITY; ROMANCE; METAPHYSICS



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Im also a Professional Make-Up Artist.I do all types & styles of Make-Up Artistry & Nursing as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Put it this way I'm all mixed up.In other words I'm just EXOTIC....Lol.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I choose NOT to isolate myself within "religion",because when it all boils down to it we are all surving one HIGHER SUPERIOR being.Other than that i am very spiritual,i do believe in GOD first & far most, just as much in his son Yahushua A.K.A JESUS.
Languages: English, Other English, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college
Im also into Psychology; Sociology; Metaphysics; & Different Branches of Science.