Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is the flower for which love is the honey.

In her own words

People describe me as a woman with inner strength, charm and perseverance. I am cheerful, friendly and like a Russian nesting doll - there's always another layer to discover. I enjoy getting to deeply know people from all walks of life, understanding their experiences and what inspires them. I'm a values-oriented person who places a lot of importance on honesty, ability to make a commitment, sense of humor, giving to others and being involved with family. Write me if you share these values, too. A good match for me is someone strong and masculine. You are a man of your word, loyal, reliable, intelligent, ambitious and able to handle tough situations with poise. You are a family man who respects traditions and are excited to create your own one day. You also have a fun side, are curious and willing to try new things.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On top of Corcovado in front of the Christ the Redeemer statue in Rio, Iguazu falls in Argentina, Alux grotto in Mexico, pink sands beach in the Bahamas, the picturesque coastal towns in the South of France, Kuranda rainforest village in Cairns.

Favorite things

I'm game for a good adventure or detective story. In terms of music, global rhythms hit the spot for me. Other than my comfort Russian food, I love Caribbean and French cooking. Not a fan of Asian or Indian cuisine.

For fun

I enjoy traveling and discovering new places or rediscovering those with which I'm already familiar. Cooking is therapeutic for me and I like to entertain at home. I've also been known to burn up the dance floor.

Last read

Guy de Maupassant's short stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Ukraine and came to the States as a child
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on getting my CFA charter