Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you looking for me ? I have been here the whole time waiting for You !

In her own words

Hi Little bit about myself I think I can give you 10 great reasons to consider me #1- I am a passionate girl about animals #2- I have a early childhood degree and great with kids of all ages ! #3- I love to be outdoors with a drink and a book on a nice FL day #4- I have great cooking skills ! #5- I love dogs and cats #6- I am down to earth and I do recycle #7- I am dedicated and responsible and rarely miss work #8- Fun fact I know every NFL mascot #9- I like to eat chicken but not a fan of steak ! #10- I have a big heart and a great personality and I am funny ! This is my last try to meet someone on match ! I am just looking for someone who is on this site for the right reasons I have met few good guys and i also came across few a**holes too !! So if I am your type and you would like to get to know me then email me and maybe if you take the time to get to know me for who i am then you just might found yourself a great girl !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cat, Cici, is more like a dog. She loves attention and talks to you all the time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cruises are great, everything at the same time!

Favorite things

Good thing people don't read this far ahead... crap, are you still reading? I had better come up with something quick! Can you give me five minutes?

For fun

No fuss, laid back fun is more my style. Let's go to the pool or do something outside.

Last read

My friend says I cannot say what I am in the middle of reading. It is apparently too suggestive and shows my lack of literary taste. If you care that much, you will just have to ask.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
No brats please, that includes parents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral