Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-39 in Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us fall in real love together. Love which is ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can’t-live-without-each-other type of love.

In her own words

Are you looking for an extraordinary woman? One who would be crazy for you? One who would respect you? And one who would be proud of you? Are you looking for someone who will support you, and will love you unconditionally? If you need a female who will be a source of strength during those tough times and a companion to celebrate during those good times, then your search ends here. I am looking for those things too. I’ve led an amazing life so far - I’ve been to 40 countries and I've lived in 7 of them – but now I’m ready to settle down and have a focused long term relationship with a man I will love and respect. I have worked for international business companies and I am also an entrepreneur. A career is wonderful, but you can't curl up with it on a cold night. Men have called me warm, witty, smart, sensual and beautiful – a catch! Friends say that I am loyal, caring and kind. I'm comfortable in jeans and boots, heels and gowns, saree as well as a bikini. Resident of the world, independent, positive, feminine, earthy, magnetic. I want children. I am spiritual. I love pets and believe in helping those less privileged. I will continue doing that. YOU are driven. YOU are building a life of purpose and passion. YOU are financially secure and have a stable career. YOU have a plan to achieve your goals and ambitions. YOU are constantly on path of self-improvement. YOU are adventurous and creative. YOU love spontaneity as much as you can work around structure. YOU like outdoors. YOU strive for a balanced life. YOU are emotionally stable and mentally mature. YOU are not stereotypical. YOU are open to “new” and cherish the “heritage”. YOU have strong family values. I expect from YOU acceptance of who I am as I am. If you are capable of giving and receiving unconditional love, then drop me a line. Adventure is a state of mind BUT just in case, I have a passport and some bug spray. Besides protecting me from near death by water falls, you will have to occasionally cook for me, take me on a shopping spree in Paris and provide me with the most passionate love. “What do I wear in bed? Why, Chanel No. 5, of course

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Forest , Mountains, Beaches, Ocean. Galapagos , China, Russia, Mozambique , Antarctica , Alaska, Brazil, Iceland ,New Zealand - Lets go together I worked in Afghanistan. You have to ask me the story over coffee. Nothing hotter that that!

Favorite things

Lazy Sunday afternoons, White wine . Book reading , Cold beer in hot weather I write poems sometimes Did I tell you that my mom cooks best 'Paratha' in whole world?

For fun

Books, BBQ, Movies, Street side shopping , Concerts , Clubbing , Exploring , Cooking New things/ways/people/experiences I will love to learn new things from you. We will have fun.

Last read

I read almost every day. My most recent reads are “Mastery”, and “Things I wish I had known before we got married”. On gloomy days, “Tuesdays with Morrie” perks me up. I and “Mastering the Art of French Cooking” are companions on weekends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual adventurer. Raised in a orthodox Hindu family, I have studied Quran ,Nichiren Buddhism , Hadith , parts of Bible , parts of Geeta and parts of Rig Veda. My recent interest is in exploring Shamanism.
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Real Education is sometimes to 'unlearn' what does not serve us anymore.