Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Versatile and Intelligent! Serious inquiries only!

In her own words

Im 26 years old. A lot of people wonder whats my nationality, I am Jamaican and Indian. Im a simple girl.. love to laugh. Im looking for someone down to earth and honest.I am currently attending college. My schedule is hectic, probably because im single and i dont have much else to do. On my spare time i love to read, work out, dance, art.. I am very mature for my age and I know exactly what I want in life. Im spontaneous and i love to have fun. Guys ask me why am I on match, well... to be completely honest I dont have trouble getting guys but they are never my type. The guys that I usually like never approach me, im not scary am i?? lol I think im one of the coolest girls you will ever meet, i love the outdoors, i love sports, i dont mind getting dirty, i love learning new things and meeting new people. I think I would be a great catch for any guy because im very honest, loyal, independent, resposible, i love to cook and clean, i must say i am not the average 26yr old girl. Being beautiful is so overrated, i think its a curse. Of course I like being attractive but im not just that, i really want to date a man that knows its more to a good woman than looks. I love kids, I have a daughter, she also lives in Atlanta. Her dad is not in the picture at all, hasn't been for years, I have absolutely no drama in my life. Im currently studying Pre-Pharmacy at Clayton State University, I'll be moving right along to Grad school next year in route for my PharmD. I love to study but I also know how to have fun. Traveling is great, I love the beach of course, I am from Jamaica! I haven't found too much on here. Im looking for someone with a few common interest and can also introduce me to new things, i promise to do he same! Look forward to hearing from you! Oh and by the way, I'm not into random hookups, sorry, you've got the wrong girl. I'm looking for something that can become serious if there is a connection. No pressure at all, I just don't play games. I will keep it real with you if you keep it real with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York and Miami, they remind me of home in different ways but i love the islands.. anywhere warm really


Clayton State University, Morrow, GA

Favorite things

The beach! I love racing games, sports, reading, dancing, photography, i love all music, i just enjoy life!

For fun

read, draw, listen to music, dance.. I know it sounds crazy but i like watching documentaries, I also like fixing things, cooking, traveling, learning new things, and I love kids

Last read

lately i have been reading alot of chemistry.. not really by choice but i am enjoying it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
i am Jamaican and East Indian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im currently in college majoring in Pre-Pharmacy, grad school next year!