Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I... I'm Spider-Man! No wait that's not right. I'm Batman???? I guess you'll just have to fine out ^_^

In his own words

If you enjoy playing video games attending a BlizzCon convention, I would love to meet you. I consider myself a normal kind of guy who enjoys going to movies or staying home for a night in. I also don’t mind an adventure. If an opportunity to go skydiving presents itself I can’t turn it down. I hope to find an interesting girl who appreciates my hobbies me. I enjoy computers PC gaming. I love to tinker with computers and I never stopped wanting to learn more about them and so I continue to read more about them through textbooks or online. You may also find me sitting down to read a good Sci-Fi novel. Anime/Manga are fun to read as well. I love to travel, especially to Germany. I would still love to see Egypt, Rome Japan. I have an impressive Lego collection, which can still provide a great distraction and I make a mean Insto Ramen (yum right?)! I also love sushi pizza, but have been trying many new foods lately am open to anything. I am a great listener who is looking for a woman who has similar interests as me. My ideal has striking eyes and an even more beautiful personality. She might have a fascination with computers or love for gaming, but even just an interest in learning about them would be a great start. I am a quiet guy who is looking for a lovely woman to share my live with hope to find her here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eating out at Sushi Bars... Travel to Germany, then one of these days I'll actually go see the rest of Europe, Egypt and Japan


Westwood College–Inland Empire, Upland, CA

Favorite things

Music: I like listening primarily to Techno/Club. But as long as it has a good beat I'll listen to it. TV shows: CSI, Castle, NCIS, Modern Family, or anything that catches my fancy... Sports: Soccer – Go Germany!

For fun

Playing games on my PC, Wii, or 360. Watching movies, reading, hanging out with friends. Going to conventions (Blizzcon, AnimeExpo, ComicCon), or just good old fashion relaxing.

Last read

Currently reading a Warhammer 40k Novels, a Security certification book, and re-reading King of Hell and Akira Manga. I like Sci-Fi novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Systems Administrator, which means I work on computer/servers all day. Something I never tire from doing ^_^
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My family members are a hodgepodge of cultures from Europe but I'm mostly proud of my German heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received a Bachelor of Science in Computer Network Management from Westwood College.