Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like long walks in dark alleys

In her own words

I'm currently managing vanity and self loathing, simultaneously. I'm not partial to receiving cards because, they are for the most part, pointless and laced with deep sentiments that I will never appreciate. I was born with foot-in-mouth disease, with zero capacity to take important issues seriously. People that place too much stock in religious icons annoy me. I enjoy biding my time with obscure references to the early 90's. I'm terrible at calling people back and lack commitment. I also tend to be very emotionally detached because I'm too self absorbed. In other words, I rule. I've been in NY for over 2 years now, originally from California...which you probably already guessed from my blonde hair and tan skin. I'm super outdoorsy- drinking on the balcony or rooftop? Don't mind if I do. I can find humor in anything. Anything. It's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring. I'm pretty ridiculous. I would love to hear from you if you can laugh at anything. You agree that transparency trumps perfection. Your mind didn't have to go through mental gymnastics just to begin to understand the sarcasm and humor in my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two mini wiener dogs whom I completely adore!

Favorite hot spots

The middle of Broadway between W Houston and Broome between 4 and 5pm, Grand Central at rush hour, the High Line, a good dive bar.

Favorite things

Fall/Winter, pointy tweezers, laughing, Pratesi sheets, mornings, my niece, The xx, Guy Bourdin, coffee, meditation, yoga, brunch.

For fun

Playing in traffic. Or out playing with my friends. Or contorting myself into the karnapidasana pose at yoga and wondering how it's actually humanly possible. Or exhausted from a long week and relaxing at home playing with the wieners!

Last read

This is How by Augusten Burroughs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference