Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Working on a Dream

In his own words

I am determined to give you a good idea of who’s behind this profile, to pique your interest, and to make you feel at least mildly entertained viewing this. To help with my dilemma, I am relieved to be able to share the following: Years ago while driving, the topic came up to my then 9 - 10 yr old daughter to describe me.. she thought about it, said a few general nice things, but I could see the wheels turning in her mind, but nothing coming out of her mouth… That was that ….or so I thought…... to my surprise the next day she proudly, but anxiously presented me with a neatly typed paper entitled, "Words to describe my Dad". Well what a perfect opportunity to put out an unbiased description of myself for you. Here it is, Words to Describe my Dad: hardworking, motivational, athletic, outspoken(not shy), appreciates, fun, disiplanary, gives speeches, tells about the past, loving, protecting, caring, "poet", giving , supportive, a good cook, shopping buddy, gardener, toolman, out of this world, exotic, special, unique, different, healthy, tall, handsome(no kidding, she wrote that, well down the list…), somewhat organized, styling(??), lays down law, outgoing, understanding, mathwiz, sciencewiz, sometimes reader, early riser, Packer Fan, Native Kenoshan, Bruce Springsteen fan, a basketball jones I could go on forever! Love, Ashley Well her list was humbling and in fact, it brought a tear to my eye. Fast forward to today and I was recently described by a friend as the "real deal"…caring, intelligent, great provider, in amazing shape, personable, enjoy fun things, and a great father…. I must be honest… I did leave out an “H” word… It was not “Humble”… that’s all I can say… I am looking for a friend and partner to share the gifts around us, I believe my match would be confident, sexy, caring and energetic. If you can truly describe yourself this way, the specific interests we share will most likely be many. What fun it would be to discover new interests together as well. If you are inclined, please send a “SIGN”… something…. I am sure we'll both be glad you did.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views



University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Music taste is wide, some of my favs Counting Crows Marc Broussard Van Morrison Kinks Stones, TOP, Southside Johnny, and Country in general



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference