Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna grab a fresh-squeezed orange juice mai tai?

In his own words

I'm mixing us some mai tais after a run around the embarcadero. If you want a margarita instead, then I'll salt your rim! I'm an energetic and witty SD native who likes to get outside and run or hike. I like cooking a meal, especially with a lover. Relaxing in a jacuzzi and reading books are also important to me. I live in Little Italy and I work in the salt mines in Rancho Bernardo. OK, we call it that sometimes, but really writing software is a lot of fun! I like to travel and my next trip is my yearly trip to Breckenridge, CO for skiing. I like craft beer of all varieties, as long as it is strong and well made. (Belgian, IRS, Doppelbock are some of my favorites) I'm also into a good glass of red wine, especially with duck. I don't eat a lot of duck, but when in France, I gobble as much of it as I can find. You should like to laugh and have a lot of fun, enjoy dressing up and going out sometimes, savor food made with fresh ingredients, and be positive about your world and your future. If we're into travel and some of the same outdoor activities (Running, SCUBA, biking, hiking, etc) that is a major bonus! Other random facts: I'm just as comfortable enjoying major cities as I am the countryside, and I like to see both/either when I travel. I'm a lifelong real estate investor. I have never been on a cruise.(I would be open to trying it, but I don't think it would be a regular type of vacation interest for me) Healthy diet and exercise have been uber-important to me since my 20s, although my cardio used to be drumming in a punk rock band. Speaking of music, I like Incubus, A Perfect Circle, Led Zeppelin, STP, and I can get into a lot of different stuff, especially live. I've been listening to Ravi Shankar lately while I work, so I'm sure I'm not stuck on one genre. While I am an atheist, I grew up in the Unitarian Universalist church, and I think it's a pretty cool institution, in that it really doesn't push any religious beliefs, but they do get together to talk about social issues and help people in need.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I have a cat, Leonardo. He doesn't live with me. He's staying with a friend because he is an indoor/outdoor cat and Leo stays with the house!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Paris, Breckenridge. Craft and Commerce, Stone Bistro and Gardens, Pappalecco, Hacienda de Vega, El Camino, Island Prime, Urban Solace, Prep Kitchen


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I've seen Incubus live twice in the last year. I like going to local shows. As I write this, I'm thinking about tonight's show... I'm going to see Zombie Surf Camp tonight at the Tin Can Alehouse.

For fun

Hiking, biking, skiing, skydiving I enjoy woodworking projects, and I'm handy with installing new windows, building a shed, installing tile, painting, electrical... basically, I could build a house.

Last read

I read "In Cold Blood" by Capote for a book club, prior to that was "Wait, the art and Science of Delay." I also just read "The Complete Guide to Planning Your Estate in California," because it's never too early to start planning your estate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral