Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This is different...

In his own words

I'm a fun, good-hearted person with a very outgoing, social, sometimes goofy personality. I love companionship, romance, and friendship. With a busy career I value my free time a lot. My career takes me to many places and the traveling is great. I also speak Italian and Spanish. I lived in Rome for about a year and fell in love with the city. I want to have a great time doing many different things in life with a cool, energetic person. However, I can be totally happy at home cooking a fantastic dinner with excellent vino (I'm a passionate cook and foodie). I believe in giving in a relationship. As far as having fun and doing things together, it's all about having a variety. Whatever it is I'm almost always ready to go for it. I'm looking for a woman who takes pride in herself and who she is. I could really love someone who knows herself well. When it comes to career, I would love a woman who has her stuff together. An established profession or career is a plus but all that really matters is that you are committed to something and stand by it. I'm looking for a woman who takes care of herself. Having family values and appreciating what family really means is important. I highly value intelligence and a well-rounded life. My interests are extremely varied and random. The beach is a true favorite. I spend a lot of time in Manhattan Beach and also love the outdoors in general with the mountains and desert also my favorites. I hike and scuba dive. Cooking is a huge passion!! One of the biggest in my life. I cook all the time and cooking for people is really gratifying. I cook a lot of styles. There aren't too many things I don't like doing or wouldn't try. It's all about having someone to experience and share with!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any but love animals.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good food no matter where, Manhattan Beach, downtown LA, Hollywood Bowl, Staples Center, Central Coast CA, PCH


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Movies: La Vita E Bella, Step Brothers, Braveheart, Prometheus, Star Wars, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Last Samurai, Interview with the Vampire. Cities: LA, San Francisco, Rome, Positano, Sevilla. I love documentaries too.

For fun

Anything beach, hiking, watching movies, walking, cooking, reading, documentaries, traveling, going out to eat a new places, experimenting with new cuisine, mini trips on weekends, gardening, being an uncle, live sporting events, ocean fishing

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy, magazines all the time like Smithsonian, Cooks Illustrated, Saveur, Bon Appetit, Wine Spectator, La Cucina Italiana



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Winery executive management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Northern Italian, Czech, English, Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion is part of my life but not huge. I'm very spritual and like being a bit religious. I am only interested in a person's individual beliefs. The person is more important to me.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree