Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go Hawks!!!

In his own words

Let's see..... I'm an executive in the corporate world. I enjoy working out and staying in shape. I really enjoy boxing and training in mixed martial arts. In my younger days I was fortunate enough to win the Chicago golden gloves championship two years in a row. That being said - I do have a face of a fighter so if you don't like scars you won't like me. I also like to have fun of any kind. I am very outgoing and open to do whatever. I love boating and being on the water.....Amusement parks, go karting, whatever is exciting I am all over it. I like to go out to nice dinners and have great conversations. I like Italian food and the 80's. lol I know - make fun of me, but music from the 80's rocks!!! I love boxing, football, baseball and hockey. Now please don't think i am all about sports and very intense. When i am at work i am a professional and get the job done, but after work i like to have fun!! I have a huge heart and I am a very caring person. You will see the funny side of me as well as the caring side. Put it all together and you tell me if you like what you see. I am outspoken and don't beat around the bush. I say whats on my mind and i appreciate people that are like that as well. I look at things from a different perspective than most. Life is a and you have to roll with the punches..... i am looking forward to hearing from you! Things that make you go hmmm: (This is going somewhere - Read on please) After they make Styrofoam, what do they ship it in? If a mini-mart is open 24 hours why do they have locks on the doors? What do people in China call their good plates? Can fat people go skinny-dipping? If Jimmy cracks corn and no one cares, why is there a song about him? Why do Kamikaze pilots wear helmets? ....and finally - Why do people lie about their body types and post old pics that look nothing like them? If you actually plan on meeting the person they will see you anyhow....Be real!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical. I also like to travel throughout the United States


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Working out, Boxing, Boating, Baseball games, Hockey Games, Amusement Parks, Waterparks, Going for walk, Movies, Sitting at home - relaxing.

For fun

Im very spontaneous and outgoing - so im up for anything. Love boating



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference