Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'm continuously longing for that one very VERY special person. I'll be right here waiting for you, who knows, he might be you ?

In her own words

Very special request: Please no Wink Alert, if you do, we can only wink back and forth...ha-ha...I do not intend to be in this site forever, life is too short but I will wait for you (: A little about me... I describe myself as a very sweet, bubbly, honest, affectionate, hardworker, respectful, forgiving, caring, very playful but a very loving, strong, independent and upfront person in a very diplomatic way. It is my true nature to show my love to someone I'll love and make that person feel very very much loved and will spoil you with all my affection and attention in public and in private when the right time comes, I mean, that is, once I give my heart to you, and only you, I swear, no one not be suffocated though (: My question is, will you handle it with care ? I will handle yours with too much care and it will only be proven to the future person I'll be with (: ha-ha ...I am also an enjoyable person to be with, I laugh and giggle a lot, so much fun to be with...yes, but with class and style, just a tease (: but I am sensitive too, only sometimes, so please do not make me cry ):..... About the one I'm looking for... I am seriously searching and will patiently wait for the right gentleman who is an enjoyable one to be with, whom we will share laughters together, you're someone who's willing to teach me knowledge you possess so that we'll be in the same page as well as you'll learn from me, you must be a good man but most of all, must be a one man woman as I am a one woman man. Being a true gentleman by all means is what I am searching for leading to a lifetime relationship to share my life with. With the right chemistry and physical attraction as a must, where ever you are, I am willing to relocate for you and with you and we'll start a life together, unconditionally forever. If you are an arrogant, disrespectful, rude, controlling and has a bad temper, that is not healthy in a relationship, we will fail. No one can change you, just you. But if I fall in love with you, and you're willing to change, I will accept and understand you. I am willing to take the risk and will walk you through. I'd just like to add... It is of most importance for both to nourish the relationship, not just one way but must be two ways, word of honor is a must for me. Communication and showing love and affection is a major factor coupled with extra care, trust and respect for each other's emotion and happiness will follow. We face daily challenges that we must both solve and share and move forward positively together. When we're hungry, love will keep us alive.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Panhead, Lucky and Baby, missed them all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Islands of Hawaii The wonders of the world, never been to any but would love to explore with you Looking forward to being with you privately...ha-ha...that's everyone's dream Your kitchen too, I am a quick learner to cook for you your favorites..

Favorite things

Watch live concerts Listen to the music of: Christian songs, Bee Gees, Foreigner, Eagles, Beatles, UB40, Savage Garden's I knew I loved you and Truly madly deeply Looking forward to ride your Harley, if not, let's take a walk hand in hand together

For fun

Shopping...Nahhh...just joking (: I love fashion... Fun is anything that will make us more closer to each other anywhere in this world as long as I will be with you.

Last read

Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus to be able to understand both our nature (:



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
A seasoned Las Vegas Real Estate Agent / Mortgage Agent and other nationwide related financial fields....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Registered Midwife in the Philippines, delivered babies in rural parts of the province by myself, quite an experience that cannot be forgotten...