Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles of Crown Point, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess who's behind me? I know this online...

In his own words

Guess who's behind me? I know this online thing is awkward so I figured I'd start with an icebreaker question. So instead of just listing all of the same and obvious things that most people enjoy like "traveling, eating out, concerts, spending time with friends and family, etc." I figured I'd just list some facts about myself. - I'm old fashion and do believe in chivalry. - I actually use my phone to call instead of hiding behind text messages. - I find it's hard meeting a match in bars so I'm here trying something new. - I plan 2-3 trips a year and would love to find a travel partner. - I've been playing guitar since I was 13. - Music is my passion and always going to concerts. I'm looking for someone who enjoys live music. - I've lived in LA for 7 years to try and get a record deal with my old rock band. - This is my second time living in San Diego and I'm here to stay this time. - I live in Crown Point, San Diego. - I've been living in CA since 1997 and a lifer - I'm originally from New Jersey - without the accent and the tude. - I'm not obsessed with televised sports. - I work from home and can make my own schedule. - I'm a fluent French speaker and just started learning Spanish. - I like to stay in shape and looking for a partner who stays fit as well. - I'm a sushi lover. - I eat healthy most of the time and addicted to my nutribullet. - I'm 5'11 with my hair down. - I come with or without a beard. - No games. - No ex-wives. - No kids. - and no baggage. - I'm ready to settle down and looking for a no dramacita mamacita. If you're still reading this and think we're a match send me a wink or a message and let's see where it goes or at the least have some laughs... à bientôt!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would love to have a dog but I can't give one the proper attention due to my work and travel schedule plus the fact that I live alone.

Favorite hot spots

For nightlife, I like casual/loungy bars, dive bars and music venues. I prefer warm tropical travel destinations. In 2014 I went to Japan, Montreal, NYC and Miami. In 2015 I'm planning on going to Spain, France, New Orleans and maybe Greece.

Favorite things

I love (sushi/italian/tapas/social food), Concerts (National/Local), My iPod, Amusement Parks, Comedy Shows, Movies, Halloween TV: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Shameless, House of Cards, SOA, GOT. MUSIC: All kinds but mostly Rock and fun 80's music.

For fun

I love spur of the moment trips, they are so much fun since they start off without any expectations. I enjoy live music, playing guitar, beach cruising, trying new restaurants, glamping, traveling and long weekends getaways to name a few.

Last read

I like reading band/musician autobiographies. Since music has been a big part of my life, I love the stories behind it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm not a slave to the 9-5 work week. I have the freedom to take days off or vacations when I want.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised by French parents and visit France almost once a year. I also turned out a little different than the average American guy. I believe in chivalry, I actually call, I don't let televised sports dominate my free time.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
While I was raised Catholic, I only attend church for weddings these days. Religion has never been a deal breaker for me for in a relationship. I believe chemistry and shared values are far more important.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I did my college time in Virginia.