Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Santee, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm originally from England, I arrived in the...

In his own words

I'm originally from England, I arrived in the USA (San Diego) by myself Oct 1980 at 22yrs old with two suit cases and $2000... well I still have the suit cases, just wish I had the $ hahaha nah I love it here, I'm living the American dream and have created a great life for myself, just wish I could find somebody with whom to share it. My sense of humour is forever prevalent, if it's dry sarcastic quick wit you're looking for here I am! My outlook on life is very upbeat, optimistic and I'm fun to be around, in no way am I superficial, very uncomplicated, loyal to a fault, a one woman man with old fashion values, always treat a woman like a lady. Many of my close friends have been just that for double digit years. You'd like somebody "Fun to be with"... Well on Wednesday I was a defandant on a Judge Judy show and I had EVERYONE rolling in the aisles. The people in the courtroom were laughing and applauding! The TV crew were high 5ing me... yeah I'm fun to be with I am/was a full time single parent of an 22 yr old, I adopted him (by myself) 14 yrs. ago, although it feels as though he was my son from day one... I just missed the first 8 years of his life. it's a long story that I will only share with a special few as my son wants it to be kept private and I will respect his wishes. When you hear the story you will understand why. As for whom I'm looking for?.. a companion, a special friend. someone with whom to share the good and the bad, one with whom we can laugh at our (my) mistakes, one who will (gently) point out my flaws and errors, we will honour each other in public and advise one another in private. An "old fashioned romance" somebody to grow old with, seriously I desire the relationship my grandparents had so close they were almost one person

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I've the most attractive dog you have ever seen! he's a long legged pit/boxer who's brindle from head to toe has the most amazing blue/white eyes, I love him dearly but he's so dumb!!...painfully dumb, also have a puppy who is 65lbs of pure energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Last year went to Cozumel, Mexico (loved it) in Sept went to Hawaii for the first time, can't wait to go back. Also visited Australia, all over Europe, next Jamaica or Alaska

Favorite things

Sharing good times, laughing, weekend getaways. Hugs kisses PDA, neck rubs, massages. Road Trips/Traveling, adventures, trying new things. Food: Mexican, Indian and of course Fish n Chips. Street Fairs, Farmers Market, Swap Meets. People watching.

For fun

Like to do a great many things, dance, hang with friends, beach, BBQ, hike, doggie beach/park, play tourist as there are so many great things to see and do right here in SD. But no matter what I/we do I'll make it fun!

Last read

This profile and I can see I need to some improvements!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Mechanical Design Engineer, Medication distribution equipment
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
English.. been here 30 years but can't shake the old ways
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God.. just not sure I believe in religion
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
School of hard knocks!... graduated top of my class!