Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Silly and Sincere

In his own words

How weird is it to advertise myself like some sort of used car. It’s funny, that one has to sit and decide how others will perceive them. I guess I will be just plain honest then, since all fibs would be seen immediately, by the other involved party. Well, I am a chef by trade, but through hard work, and wanting to be a major part of my sons’ life, I am now an administrator in the dining business. Extremely stable, and have been with the same company for over ten years. Chef’s hours do not let you coach a baseball team, and you miss too many special moments. I am never to serious, unless the situation calls for it, I have been known to play my steering wheel in my car as a drum on occasion, and do the robot in public for no apparent reason. I love to observe large crowds, and make fun of people from afar; some of my greatest belly laughs come from going to Alive at 5 with my son and watching the spectacle before us. I’m laughing right now. I am a pretty simple fellow, a native Texan, from a very laid back family. I’m up for almost anything, and enjoy the occasional pint with my friends on dart night. If you are a Yankee fan I could still love you, but it might take some time to adjust. It is not a deal breaker, but something I will just have to work through. At my age I have learned the importance of spending quality time with the one I am with. But, also understand the importance of letting others have their space. I am not jealous, or clingy. Whoever is out there for me, I’m sure you have your circle of friends, as I do, and I know separate interests are good. I never want my partner to golf with me, and I don’t want to go to your book club and discuss 50 Shades of Gray. I am involved in a fair amount of volunteer work. I teach a culinary class on Monday evenings for the students at LaSalle School for boys. And I cook most of the major events for a fraternal organization I belong to. With labor comes free beer. This is what I am looking for: Someone who will make the butterflies in my stomach wake up, someone who can get ready to go to dinner in less than 30 minutes. Someone who likes to experience things, but is also OK snuggling up on the couch under a throw blanket, and watching a good movie. Someone who does not mind me, kissing her in public for no apparent reason. Someone who is OK with the occasional electric guitar, screaming in the background. My son is a gifted player for his age. Someone who is not looking for perfection, I’m not. And, someone I can look at and just loose myself in her eyes. If you are the lady that is looking for these same things let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place is fine, with the right person

Favorite things

Cooking for friends. I like to show off a bit. Getting cozy on the couch on a rainy day and watching one of my favorite movies. The Princess Bride, or Grosse Point Blank. If you do not like either of these, please advance to next profile.

For fun

What ever the day offers

Last read

Owners manual for my sons new amp. Don't have a lot of time to read but love all Patricia Conwell books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Dining Services. Compass Group North America
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Texas born, southern gentleman, without the accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference