Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to Florida and would love to make new friends. I am very outgoing person and as my friends tell me I have a huge heart.

In her own words

I was born in Poland where I grew up. In 1998 I moved to Chicago with my twin sister. Since February this year Miami is my hometown. I've always loved the ocean and spending time on the beach. Finally my dreams came true... I have a wonderful family and amazing friends. I was always surrounded by honest people who make me smile and make me happy, which I am grateful for. I am looking forward to make new friends and to start a new life here in Florida. I love life and I want to enjoy every second of it. I want to laugh every day and share my happiness with someone who will appreciate me for who I am. I love nature and I've always loved taking pictures outside. I think nature is really the ultimate teacher. As a Libra, "Though shy by nature, my graceful, easygoing manner creates an environment of harmony and balance around others." I believe that "less is more"...not just in architecture but also in life. I love history and foreign movies. Besides photography also ballroom dancing is my huge passion and here in Florida my heart goes to salsa and bachata on the dance floor :) Looking forward to the Marc Anthony concert this month. He is amazing. Great talent. I love sports. I love being outdoors. When I was 5 years old, my Dad showed me how to ski and ever since I wanted to try new things. Now, I still love alpine skiing, swimming, volleyball, basketball, table-tennis (love it), fishing. I love to cook and create yummy desserts. I am very feminine but I can change my flat tire or hook my fish all by myself :) I don't like drama and pessimism. I am very happy person and I love life. I smile a lot and am one of the people who brings very positive energy to the room. We live only once and let's enjoy it and be grateful for it. I would love to meet someone who will be my best friend, someone I can always trust and rely on. He should be kind, polite, funny and understanding, with great manners and huge respect for elderly and others. He should be family oriented and be a good man. Good luck everyone. P.S. Please don't email me with zero pictures in your profile. That shows me you are hiding something already. You either don't want your wife and kids to find you here or you are ashamed of your looks. Inner beauty is very important to me but let's be honest, I would want to see who writes to me, it's just that being polite, being a gentlemen and having manners means a lot to me. I grew up in a Family where good manners and classy behavior mattered. Thank you for your understanding.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals!!! I used to have beautiful longed hair German Shepphard. I favor dogs but a few years ago I found two cats out in the snow....and my heart didn't let me just leave them there......cats are great too!!! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Bielsko-Biala, Chicago, Aruba, Barcelona, Rome, Copenhagen, Munich, Mango Tropical cafe, Venetian Pool, Baru and Blue Martini on Brickell, Icon Brickell, The Forge, Rusty Pelican, Epic, W hotel for lunch, Lluvia, Sushi Samba, Segafredo.


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

I like any kind of music and I love to dance.I like trying out new dishes. I love seafood, salads and fresh fruits.TV shows: 24, Lost, Prison Break, Heroes, Tudors, Revenge I like war movies, documentaries, psychological thrillers and foreign movie

For fun

movies, theater, visiting new places, traveling, fishing, long walks on the beach, outdoor sports, crosswords, mind puzzles, dancing, musicals, cooking, I like cleaning...I know...I really do!!!

Last read

Dolores Claiborne by Stephen King Myths of Greece and Rome by Thomas Bulfinch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in Poland and moved to the USA in 1998. I lived in Chicago till 2011. I speak fluent Polish : ) Since I moved to Miami I have learned Spanish...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated in 2010 as an Interior Designer.