Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a beach I'm just playin in the sand

In his own words

Well first off my name is John but everyone calls me ewok. I'm a very easy going person who loves to have a good time either out and about or just hanging at home. I like to think I'm very funny and sarcastic so I can definitely take a joke as well as dish them out. I'm currently in third year at YSU for my MBA in hospitality management as well as work at a local country club as a food and beverage director/manager. In my off time I love to golf, snowboard, play pool, play drums, go to concerts, watch movies, be a bum really anything. I love all types of music, literally, from country, to rock, rap, alternative, house music, dubstep, etc... Being the recipient of a hip replacement, and also growing up a VERY obese child, going to the gym has become a big part in my life. I enjoy going at least somewhere between 3-6 days a week depending on my schedule. I own my own home so no need to worry about that, nothing fancy just a nice starter place that's all. I don't have a large family and growing up it was only me and my mom so needless to say she means the world to me! As for why I'm here, I'm recently single and have had a very hard time find someone to be compatible with. A friend convinced me to try this out so I thought why not. I'm looking for an intelligent, funny, beautiful woman who knows class and style, but can also go out and let loose and party! I absolutely REFUSE to deal with cheaters/players! I respect myself to much to ever have to go through that again. I need to know that my match is driven and goal oriented and has a plan for their future. I also like when women are confident enough to approach me in certain scenarios, mostly because I'm a very shy in making that first initial conversation but after that I open up quickly. Other than all of that I am an open book so feel free to ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

anything Ohio State, Snowboarding, Road trips, beaches, mountains, coffee

For fun

Golf, Snowboard, Play pool, watch movies or sports, work out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference