Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-50 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'm sorry. I really don't care what kind of car you drive. If that is a selling point for you, well, I think you got it.

In her own words

I'm 47 years old and work in professional sales. I am driven and competitive at work and I put the same amount of energy into enjoying my personal life. It is best for both of us if you think quickly and frequently. I would love to meet a man who is steady and stable but ready to cut loose at a moment's notice. I want to love someone passionately. I want to know that we always have each others' best interests at heart. I am not manipulative and cannot abide it in others. We are human. Events happen in our lives that we simply cannot control and we still have to face our responsibilities with dignity. Outside of these things I believe it is important to look out for each other and strive to let the other person know they are important to you. I love children and truly enjoy their company. Kids ask the tough questions. They give us the opportunity to see the world through a different lens. My preference would be to adopt a child of our own and any existing children will be loved and welcome. It isn't a deal breaker but it is my dream. I laugh loudly and often. I do not want to be with someone who is depressed. That is a deal breaker. Let's go to the beach, vacation out of the country frequently, have too many beers and play the music loud and often. That sounds like a great life to me. I should address politics. I was raised by a hippie..that always makes me smile. I am not at all concerned with another person's politics, or their religion for that matter, but I am not going to argue about it. I have many friends with whom I discuss the topics as topics but never to the point of insult. I have enough to do establishing my own opinions. Don't you?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

and Seahorses and Unicorns and Lochness Monsters - to be continued after I stop laughing

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still learning the area. Been to Jamaica, Amsterdam, Paris, London, far..aspire to St Maarten,french side..Iceland looks cool.. Prague..I'm pretty sure there is fun everywhere.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Cheese..french whites...True Blood, Rome, Big Love,Weeds. I miss Meadowlands.. Joni Mitchell, Bettye Levette, Neena Freelon, Led Zeppelin, Seether, Tool, Boz Scaggs, Edgar Winter, Parliament, Steve Miller, Sublime..

For fun

foreign and independent film...I read People before my Harper's (sad that),love love my trivia (I'm a dork). Scuba diver..okay, it got boring so not lately..but still game for night diving.Want to go deep sea fishing not snow skiing.

Last read

Malcontents ( a collection of authors), The Edible Woman, Then We Came to the End, Heir to the Glimmering World, Coming Soon....and a ridiculous number of fluff magazines.I'm getting rid of this subscription to Harper's. Really, I'm not that smart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
WASP..not exotic but it is what it is..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
God gets it.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Lit NCSU, minor film studies