Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles of Osseo, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Smile because life is beautiful and there's so much to smile about :)

In her own words

Hey my name is Emily. Ive never tried one of these sites so I thought I'd give it a try! I'm pretty outgoing once you get to know me. I love to have fun and laugh! I like to try new things and meet new people. Even if I say I don't like surprises, I really do. I like romance. Im adventurous. School is very important to me. I have one year left and then I will graduate with a BA. Eventually I want to be involved in non profit adoption organizations. My family and friends mean the world to me! I absolutely love animals. I have 2 dogs and a cat. Someday I will own horses :). I love the country and country music! My favorite place is my cabin. I grew up there in the summers and I continue to go there every summer. I love being outdoors. I love to wakeboard even though I'm not the best at it. Being at my cabin and on the boat or jetski relaxes me. I really enjoy playing sports. I especially like rollerblading :) I like going to Twins games, Timberwolves games and of course football games! My favorite basketball team has always been and will always be the Chicago Bulls! I love to travel. There are so many places I want to go. I'm going to South Africa in July for 5 months! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone who isn't afraid to be himself, honest, and a guy who likes to stay active but also doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie sometimes. I want someone who goes after what he wants. Its important that he values family and friends. I want someone who isn't afraid to try new things with me. Oh and I have a thing for guys with tattoos and motorcycles :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree