Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
But, I'm not dead yet!

In her own words

WARNING, not the usual crap you see in these things. Say what you mean, and mean what you say. Wise words, though few follow them. To keep it simple, I want to be happy in life, and I want those around me to be happy too. Laughter is important in life, you can't take it too seriously. If I had to describe my life in one sentence it would be "Never a dull moment". Let your imagination run wild with that one! I fear few things in life. I can have fun anywhere, even at work, let me re-phrease that, ESPECIALLY at work. Or in the grocery store, or in the car, on the beach, in the movie theater (take that one anyway you want). I fit in anywhere, a chameleon of sorts. "SO, I got that going for me..." I hope you know which movie that line is from, and try not to fall off your chair at the thought of a "girl" appreciating it. (Caddyshack). Music is constanly playing, all kinds, different music for different things. I can't stand to be in silence. The "Cartoon Thought Bubble" above my head is always more entertaining than the given situation (or a recent SNL sketch). I have a lot of friends, but only a few that I am truly close to. I am fiercely loyal to family and friends, and passionate about the things I believe in, but I usually don't take myself too seriously. Everyone that knows me, describes me as self-assured, outgoing, intelligent, and overly capable of doing anything I set my mind to. People naturally gravitate to me, and trust me as a leader. Although I am still surprised and humbled when I recieve a compliment. I enjoy someone who can wage a war of wits with me or just be relaxed. I like to open people up to new experiences, and like others to do the same for me. I beleive relationships are about doing things to make eachother happy, being partners and best friends. If I choose to spend time with somebody, it is because I genuinely enjoy their company, not becuase I don't want to be alone. I'm quite happy on my own, but also have plenty of friends to entertain me. Did I lose you? p.s. The quote from the headline above is from Monty Pythons' Holy Grail. My ideal counterpart should be comfortable with himself, and comfortable in different places and situations. He should be a gentleman that is honest, intelligent, humorous, determined in life, and be able to enjoy it at the same time. Be prepared for blunt honesty when you ask a question, but please, don't be afraid to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been known to take off last minute to Key West, visit family back home in New York, or elswhere. I love anywhere I can scuba dive. I'm a regular on Cruise Ships. Is it bad when the waiter/bartender knows your "Folio Number" by heart?

Favorite things

I love the stupid-funny movies (Adam Sandler, Will Farrell, National Lampoon, Monty Python, Broken Lizard, etc.) I always have music playing. Going to live music concerts, comedy shows, museums and the theatre are a must. I love to cook at home.

For fun

I'm an adventerous soul by nature and will try anything. Travel is a priority. Wherever there is water, you will find me; swimming, scuba diving, boating, jet skiing, or at the beach with friends. Concerts, dancing, golfing, and sporting events

Last read

I have the attetnion span of a Gnat on amphetamines, so it better grab me. Dan Brown is addictive, Stephen King is classic. I prefer Maxim over Cosmo. I like books that I learn from. Currently reading "The Voice of Knowledge" by Don Miguel Ruiz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, thru and thru. Well maybe a little Scotch, and a little Bourbon, oops I meant British.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised (tortured) as a Catholic, which instills both a generous amount of guilt, and a strong moral foundation to build upon with Life's lil twists and turns of fate. I've enjoyed reading and learning about other religions and belief systems.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral