Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Evrithngbutthgrl

58 year old man | Foothill Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been blessed with a wonderful life. The...

In his own words

I have been blessed with a wonderful life. The family I grew up in was loving, nurturing, and fun, and I feel very fortunate that I was given such a great start and can still return home to such a warm place. In every walk of life I have met amazing people, been endowed with great friends, and been included in amazing social groups that I have been privileged to be part of. I have three beautiful children (one girl, two boys) who have made me proud in many ways. The two older ones have finished school and the youngest is a freshman in college. We are an athletic family and have all played high level competitive sports in school. We play games together, laugh together, and love each other, and I am honored to be their father. I think my friends and co-workers would tell you that I am a nice person, honest, loyal, patient, trustworthy, and above all, happy and satisfied. I am very stable, having lived in the same home for 23 years and held down the same job for even longer. I am a romantic who loves movies where the happy couple end up together after trials and tribulations. I have a good sense of humor when the time calls for it and I like to celebrate. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out but then some of my favorite things are life's simple pleasures, like the warm sun on my back, a cool drink of water, the first rain, or a full moon on a warm summer evening. The only thing that I am missing is that special someone who I can share my life with, who will sing and dance with me, who can be my best friend and counsel, and who I can shower with affection and vice-versa. I know that some day we will find each other, and then life will be a dream.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Other

We have raised cats, dogs, fish, birds, hampsters, guinea pigs, turtles, frogs, even a lizard with a 40 year lifespan (at 10 he went to the science teacher). No barn or zoo animals yet, but there were 3 teenagers that came through so pretty close!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, mountains, and desert, (wherever I am). Hawaii, New York, Boston, Chicago, New Orleans, San Francisco, Tahoe, Yosemite, Del Mar, Palm Springs, Vegas. Places I'm planning to go in the near future: London, Paris, and Rome for starters.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I LIKE Music from the 60's, 70's and 80's that I can sing to in the car; classic old movies; playing basketball; Mexican, Italian, and BBQ; cards and board games with my kids.I LOVE that women are feminine, soft, cuddly, beautiful, and smell great!

For fun

I like to be active in the sun so anything outdoors is great!. I still spend some time watching my children play sports (College). Movies, concerts, theatre, comedy, pool bars; the beach; anywhere there is water; restaurants w/ an ocean view.

Last read

Your profile. Before that my son's Calculus homework so I could try and help him figure it out. As for books my favorites are biographies and history, most recenltly 1776 and The French Revolution.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job. Great company, wonderful boss, awesome co-workers, and we make a difference in people's lives.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have a very mixed heritage, mostly Irish, English, and Germans who first came to the U.S. in the early 1800's. My parent's are from the Midwest, but I grew up in California.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Was baptized and confirmed Catholic, but as an adult have mostly attended Christian services.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Also have earned several industry designations over the years.