Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
U know u want to ask me out! Go for it!

In her own words

I am TAKEN now... If you'd like to be friends, let me know... I love my family and my job! I am a family oriented woman who cares about religion. Also, if you are racist, you can go to hell... Oh, I mean, I am not interested... Lol. Seriously, we wouldn't click... Just saying! I have a bucket list... Taking a Zumba class... Riding on a mechanical bull (check!!! what a blast!!!)... Finishing Candy Crush... Going to a drive in movie... Doing a muddy buddy event... The color run... Speed dating :)... Roller Derby!!!... Shack up (I mean, we all can dream, right?!?!?!?) I am fun loving and playful and understanding and sultry and empathetic and gentle and positive and fun and driven and inquisitive and spiritual and warm and kind and intuitive and gentle and compassionate and spunky and and attentive and empathetic and compassionate and quirky and loyal and colorful and supportive and reliable and dependable and nurturing and exceedingly patient and and persistent and PASSIONATE woman who is sensitive to other's needs... :) Women who are computer dorks and women who work for FedEx, apply within! ;) I know my site seems to say I am looking for a different age than I am...I'd love to help a woman, age 34 to 54 get off of this site! Lol. Random things I love: butt dimples, brunette hair, glasses you remove to kiss me (!), freckles (the more the better!!!) glasses which need to be removed while we kiss !... salt and pepper hair, smile lines by a woman's eyes, broken noses... Probably not altogether though... ;) My best friend told me that I need to add that I am hot when she saw my profile. Lol.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

For fun

Jog, lift, speed text, relax with friends and family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant
Languages: Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree